Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from california

Weekend getaway to Arizona

Posted Apr 10, 2014
With luck on a last minute we were able to book the room and the rooms were very clean and the area was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shiran from Canada

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good, but the food I ordered for breakfast was so greasy I could not eat it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SM from Las Vegas

Good for a quick stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
The k cup machine was cool to have, and the bathroom was super clean. Bed was a little firm though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in vicinity of Westgate entertainment

Posted Jan 3, 2014
GRREEAATTT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD

Perfect for going to the game

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Robert at the front desk was awesome. His one goal was to make sure we were taken care of. His hospitality was very appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Concord

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
This was a nice hotel in a nice area. Good for families. Excellent waiter in the restaurant. Cheese tray was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel had great access from the freeway, good eating accommodations, and a very friendly staff.