Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We stayed overnight at this hotel on our way home from vacationing in Northern Arizona. The hotel was clean, the staff was great and we actually had a good meal at the lounge. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Perfect for anybody using the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good quality, comfortable &clean and had everything we needed for a short term stay. Would have been happy to stay there longer, but just in transit.
Very nice hotel in a decent neighbourhood given that it's close to the airport. The lobby and restaurant/bar were clean and comfortable and the swimming pool and area were excellent. The room was a good size, clean and very comfortable - great bed! All the facilities we needed and everything worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Guest laundry very convenient and affordable
Our room was very clean, staff helpful with advice and arranging shuttle to airport even at 3 am. Thin walls and floor did not insulate sounds throughout the night such as barking dogs (not sure if from outside or another room but it occurred on more than 1 night), we could hear other guests talking from outside and walking on the floor above. Mini fridge and microwave very convenient, unfortunately no microwavable dish/cup provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Everything was good but they would not honor my Hilton Honor points nor apply them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Minneapolis, MN

Loud Dog, otherwise all was good

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
All was fine except for a loud barking dog belonging to a neighbor. The hotel said they had an agreement with the owner that the dog would be in by 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked last minute due to a late flight into Phoenix. Hotel was great. Large, clean room. Bed was hard as a rock, which I didn't like; but other than that the comfort was excellent. My only complaint is that even though check out time was noon, starting at 9 a.m. housekeeping was knocking on the door every half hour to see if I was still in the room. I told them I would be out by 11, but it persisted anyways. Overall, great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom San Tan Valley, AZ

Over night stay... Was great.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Over night stay... Was great. Clean and friendly staff. Would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Brighton, MI

January 2, 2015

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night on our way home. The staff was helpful, nice & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and downtown Phoenix!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 8 nights while visiting relatives. We were disappointed that the housekeeping staff ignored the hotels posted options about the recycling of towels until l we spoke to the housekeeping manager. We appreciated the extra room of the suite, but after requesting the kitchen dish, silver, and pot "kit" so that we could make breakfast, we were again disappointed that there was only one sharp knife - a 9" carving knife that was hardly the best to cut up fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati ohio

Great room and used the bus shuttle

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Only there for 12 hours, but would return. Nice room, great egg omelet in the morning. Shuttle was used twice and was on time, both times