Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista , AZ

Business Seminar

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Usually my wife and I don't sleep well at hotels. We are more comfortable at home in our own bed and usually when staying at hotels there is more often than not noise when trying to sleep. We don't know if it is always like this here but we stayed two nights in a row and never heard the people in the next room or even if there were any, never heard any doors banging or people in the hallway. The bed was comfortable and we would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Clean well appointed room. Great breakfast with friendly kitchen and front desk staff. Free shuttle bus to airport and car rental center. Pool looked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel for overnight by airport

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Only full breakfast option. Room rather noisy from air conditioner. Given handicapped room not requested.
Location: Close to Phoenix Airport.
We stayed at this hotel before early flight from the Phoenix airport. Left car at hotel and returned for a night after long flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Amenities

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was nice. Everything was as clean as hotels get. I like the fact that there was a sink and counterspace outside of the bathroom.
Cons: All hotel rooms I've ever stayed in needed a good cleaning. The bathroom caulk is never very attractive.
Location: The hotel is very close to the airport, and there is a gas station nearby so you can gas up your rental car before returning it.
We just stayed one night, but I was pleased to find a Keurig coffee machine in the room, along with the supplies to make a couple of cups. There were oatmeal cookies and coffee and lemonade available in the lobby, which was nice (cookies were good.). When we checked out we were given a handy card which gave directions to the rental car return facility at the airport.No other hotel has provided that small but useful service to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Had airport shuttle-everything was adequate. There are 2 Hilton Garden Inn's near Phoenix airport with only distinguishing difference is the letter N after one of them and they have different owners.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Not what I would expect from Hilton.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient and shuttle to airport.
Cons: Needs renovation and better quality food.
Location: Near Phoenix airport.
Room was worn looking with torn upholstery and tacky features. Both my husband & I got sick from their breakfast that incidentally had no bread or muffins. Other Garden Inn nearby we stayed at before was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice... and convenient

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was 5 minutes from the airport, and close to lots of restaurants and shopping. The rooms were very nice equipped with a kitchenette, the beds were very comfortable. We used the shuttle to drop off our rental car the night before and again to get to the airport the next morning... The shuttle was very easy to use and the staff of the hotel was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette from Op, ks

Phoenix,az

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and very roomy hotel. close to airport. Staff very friendly . Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Bloomington, IN

Great hotel...but.....

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel, it was very nice, clean and updated. The bed was really comfortable. The hotel restaurant had great food as well. The only thing that I didn't like was the patio & pool were closed. I wish they would have called me ahead of time to let me know. We were unable to sit outside. It was such a nice day and we were stuck inside all afternoon.