Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room is very very small. Bed not comfortable at all and stuck at the corner of the room because there was no enough space. Bathroom is also very small and ceiling is low specially above the shower space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Verde

Great stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Rooms are nice and the deep pool was my family's favorite. Breakfast was good except the servers seemed too busy or always talking instead of trying to take care of their customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was exceptionally well, but only if you served free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Arizona

Perfect Location, Price, Cleanliness

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Pool looked awesome, but we didn't have time to enjoy it.
Cons: The only down side was room service was not available.
Location: Lightrail is about a 10 minute walk. Purchased the all-day pass and headed to Downtown Phoenix where there is LOTS to do. We had a great time!
Stayed here on 07/19/14 to attend a D-Backs game. Lightrail is about a 10 minute walk, hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. The hotel staff at check-in and check-out were extremely friendly and helpful with all of our questions about things to do in Downtown Phoenix. For the price that we paid through a special on Expedia, you just can't beat it. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to see our Arizona Diamondbacks play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Comfortable stay, clean, and quiet. Not the fanciest hotel, but fair and nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Very Nice and Large Rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Remodeling and updating.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Midtown Phoenix. Their employees were very helpful and kind. We had every need met while we stayed with them and the pluses included microwaves and refrigerators in every room, a small balcony outside of a sliding glass door from the room, a business center and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. It was a great stay! We stayed 4 nights over the 4th of July holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

long walk from parking to accessible rooms!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived on the late side. Desk clerk couldn't locate our reservation. Once he called hotels.com after 15 min on hold he was able to access it. Parking was a long walk to the handicap accessible rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from NC

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was everything you would be looking for . Especially for the price . Location was convenient, restaurants near by were top notch . Downtown Phoenix was less than 3 miles away . A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LDAV from Tucson

Great stay and will go back again:)

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay but will not be our last. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was awesome!