Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room is very very small. Bed not comfortable at all and stuck at the corner of the room because there was no enough space. Bathroom is also very small and ceiling is low specially above the shower space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Verde

Great stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Rooms are nice and the deep pool was my family's favorite. Breakfast was good except the servers seemed too busy or always talking instead of trying to take care of their customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was exceptionally well, but only if you served free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Arizona

Perfect Location, Price, Cleanliness

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Pool looked awesome, but we didn't have time to enjoy it.
Cons: The only down side was room service was not available.
Location: Lightrail is about a 10 minute walk. Purchased the all-day pass and headed to Downtown Phoenix where there is LOTS to do. We had a great time!
Stayed here on 07/19/14 to attend a D-Backs game. Lightrail is about a 10 minute walk, hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. The hotel staff at check-in and check-out were extremely friendly and helpful with all of our questions about things to do in Downtown Phoenix. For the price that we paid through a special on Expedia, you just can't beat it. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to see our Arizona Diamondbacks play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Comfortable stay, clean, and quiet. Not the fanciest hotel, but fair and nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Very Nice and Large Rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Remodeling and updating.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Midtown Phoenix. Their employees were very helpful and kind. We had every need met while we stayed with them and the pluses included microwaves and refrigerators in every room, a small balcony outside of a sliding glass door from the room, a business center and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. It was a great stay! We stayed 4 nights over the 4th of July holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT deal for a staycation.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Parking. Make it more clear for those unfamiliar where. Some sort of shuttle to nearby bars/rstrnts (if that isn't available not sure)
Got a very clean, spacious (1 king) room - LOTS of space - for a great price in a very convenient part of uptown Phoenix. Though it is mostly an office area nestled between and among high rises and rather dead at night, it is close to enough bars and restaurants (George & Dragon, Macayo's, Fez) to keep a few nights' stay interesting. If you want to cab it, even more so. Decor all around was modern, not dated. Great deal on brkfst buffet for all you can eat for 10-ish bucks. Nice pool. Everything (room, common areas, pool) was clean. Will most def do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good,

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything was good except our blow dryer didn't work and the cookies were hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B&J from so cal

Everything great!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't have been happier with our stay. Great room, great staff (bent over backwards to help), great everything!