Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
nice pool good parking. staff was great,rooms were nice, great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pleasanton,ca

Clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It was a nice clean hotel. It was in a convenient location for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more visits.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Your records will verify our many years staying at the Garden Inn. The desk clerks responded, "Sorry that you will not be staying here in the future, when informed we were greatly overcharged, given a single large bed instead of two single beds as confirmed in our reservation. Too many other nice hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guadalupefrom Tucson

Nice stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brief over night stay for business appointment. Very comfortable room. Central location made for easy access to all appointment locations. Generally a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphanie-Annfrom wakefield, Quebec

I would stay here again

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, always friendly and helpful. A great deal for the price. The staff in the hotel restaurant and bar were equally wonderful. The neighbourhood is not the best directly close to the hotel but only because it's in the financial district.. it felt entirely safe, and right beside the light rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukefrom Sacramento

Overall nice hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the customer service was great. The bed seemed a little hard, but the bartender told us about a dial on it to adjust the softness. It was cool to have a microwave, mini fridge, coffe and tea maker in the room also. There was no option to purchase movies on the tv tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom San Diego, CA

No gym

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. Only problem was that the picture of the gym was misleading. The hotel no longer owns the gym which attached to the building. Had to pay a visitors fee of $10 just to workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Las Vegas, NV

Will stay here again!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chose the Garden Inn, as my company uses Garden Inns for business travel, and without exception, they are always excellent. This was a personal stay, and I chose this hotel as it was convenient and close to where a family gathering was to be held. Everything was good, friendly fast check-in. Free parking. Room was perfect too. Very pleased.