Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Avondale

Fantastic Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and classy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Theresa, Hotel Management
I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. You Can Count On Us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful / Not Hilton Quality Beds

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The pool area is beautiful. The sounds from the waterfallist drown out all of the city noise. The only issue we really had was the beds. They do have the adjustments for hard or soft, but the softest wasn't soft at all. They just don't seem to be Hilton quailty. Overall it's a beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Theresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and I am sorry you were not able to rest well on our beds. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with the soft mattress you prefer during your next visit. I hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danyele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Scottsdale

Phoenix downtown getaway.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Very quiet. Our only negative comment would be the window covering. Not very private. Openings on the side of the windows that would allow someone to look into the room from outside. We used clips to close the curtains better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Sarasota, FL

Great place 10 mins from Downtown

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
was great place, very clean, friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Theresa, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for your kind remarks. I hope you will choose to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix/Midtown whenever you visit the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard Jfrom Sedona, AZ

One night stay for the PHX theatre.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside of the fact that we couldn't get TV reception, the thermostat was not responsive, and no parking "chit" was offered all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earlfrom IA

Meets the needs of most business trips.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is my second trip there and there was an issue the first time that they didn't really respond to another than to say "sorry". This visit was good and without incident however I would prefer to get food and a beer after 9pm without having to go back out and get it myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Theresa, Hotel Management
Hello Earl, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to see you enjoyed your most recent stay, and I apologize for the less than stellar service you received the first time. Although our bar is not open all night, we offer beer, wine, and snacks in the Pavilion Pantry for your convenience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Montefrom San Ramon, CA

Hotel nice. View, not so much.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was decent. Neighborhood was not beautiful. Our room overlooked a power plant. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com