Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

We truly loved everything of this hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: If parking could be closer to the rooms - but not really important because the hotel did have security watching the cars so we felt comfortable with t
Location: great restaurants and museums
We loved everything of this hotel from the front desk personnel to the house cleaning staff. The hotel beautiful and quiet. Close to everything and freeway friendly. We originally were going to stay at the Biltmore Resort and found the Resort fees too high, my family told us NOT to stay at the Hilton....and they were so wrong. We saved on money and we had just as much amenities, cleanliness, relaxation and quietness for a much lesser price. THANK YOU HILTON. We would totally stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Loved that it was very clean. The beds were soft and the room was pleaently cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent hotel in midtown Phoenix

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: The trek with bags from the parking area to the entrance. If there are two of you, unload at the front and have the other person park the car.
Location: Pretty much in the middle of everything...the airport is about a 20 minute drive as well as University of Phoenix Stadium.
We stayed here for a weekend getaway. This hotel is excellent!!! The staff is friendly and helpful, the room was amazing complete with king size bed and a Keurig one cup,microwave,and refrigerator. The pool and hot tub were beautiful and well maintained with towels provided. The on site restaurant had a breakfast buffet along with made to order omelettes,waffles,breakfast burritos included in the price. The lobby featured fresh flavored water and cookies for the guests. They also had items available for purchase in the lobby like microwave meals and drinks, and dry goods. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! I will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Lancaster CA

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter at ASU dowtown. This was the perfect location just minutes away. Restaurants and other venues down the street! Quiet and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
nice pool good parking. staff was great,rooms were nice, great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merritt from Gilbert

Not great, but definitely not bad.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for Pride and really liked it. The descriptions of the rooms and views is misleading and sometimes incorrect. Because of the odd layout of the hotel, some of what is described as Garden View faces a wall with HVAC units (like ours ended up). The rooms are large and very comfortable. The staff is great and very friendly. The location is decent for many downtown locations. Make sure to bring proof of your reservation (printed or on your phone) because they do event parking and you might get charged otherwise. I would stay here again for a local event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo weekend stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The room was quiet and very comfortable. The complimentary coffee was a nice touch and the front desk staff was pleasant and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerry from San Antonio

A good time in Phoenix

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service. Hotel is located in a great part of the city. Train service close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice romantic getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels