Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and atmosphere. Pool and hot tub were beautiful.
Cons: Restaurant times.
Stayed for two nights during the weekend. Nice hotel, nice staff, and area was pretty. Parking was close and convenient and hotel staff offered vouchers so that parking was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Building blocks sunshine at pool, otherwise nice stay. Very convenient to light rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was nice besides the parking only being on one side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: pillows were too soft
The staff was very helpful and let us check in early, the rooms were very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

Posted Oct 14, 2014
very nice hotel and great location staff was great as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, parking is a bit far.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Beds are a bit old and hard. Parking was a bit far. But overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Surprising

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Room size and shower.
We just stayed there because it was the closest to downtown Phoenix, AZ that we could find. We were so pleasantly surprised at how clean, comfortable and convenient everything was. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Only one night...

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, price. Facilities were clean & staff was great
Cons: The door situation. Hearing doors slam - not good.
Location: In downtown Phoenix, right off the lightrail, close to almost anything you need/want to do with ease of obtaining transportation.
I only needed a room for one night and for the price & location this was excellent. Extended stay would not be good at this hotel as there is no room service, the bed was uncomfortable & it was noisy. Could hear every door close and everytime you opened a door - it would SLAM shut. Very annoying. Other than that the staff was excellent, friendly, efficient. The facilities were clean & FREE parking (super plus!) I would recommend this place even with the cons because for the price, cant be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmfrom Mesa

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not to happy, have stayed here multiple times but this time the hotel was having maintenance problems , which required the power to be turned off, most of the day when I checked in, when I finally returned to my room, it was very hot, called to report it, and the receptionist was going to try and resolve and never called back, the room was hot, couldn't sleep, and who knows if I will ever return....