Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Az

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: It's away from everything but at the same time everything is like 15 min away.
Cons: The room carpet seemed a little outdated/old.
Location: Everything you need or want is 10-15 minutes away
Very nice and modern hotel. The complimentary breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Greetings! We were all very happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We were happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast which is a made to order breakfast cooked by our amazing chefs. We look forward to your next return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Jacuzzi room

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The room was nice with a Jacuzzi tub that fits two comfortable. I didn't like the fact I had to wait outside the hotel doors for the front desk to let me in for check in. But besides that my stay wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was very clean. Also the beds can be adjusted from soft to firm which was awesome!
Cons: If could recommend anything, it would be the room carpets. Not that they're dirty they just seem old.
Location: The location is great it's very close to the freeway which makes down town Scottsdale a 15min drive.
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Valley from San diego

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
All pillows were soft. Could have used at least one hard pillow. Staff very welcoming and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Dear T. Valley: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. I am pleased to read you found our staff to be very welcoming and helpful; each team member strives to ensure all our guests are well taken care of. I apologize the pillows weren't as comfortable as you would have liked. We hope to see you again on your next journey to sunny Arizona! Regards, Keily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from Canada

Convenient Location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but beds are too firm for boomers. Extra charge for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheapskate

Public Smokathon in the room

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Enforce no smoking rules
Room next to us smoked all night and we were connected by a door. Smoke went under door, just nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Dear Cheapskate: Thank you for your review of the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. I apologize your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I can assure you this is not standard for the hotel or staff. We know there are many hotel choices in the Scottsdale area and we appreciate you selecting our hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us on your next trip to Scottsdale. Regards, Keily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harvey from Melbourne, Australia

Nice place and good facilities

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No complaints.
Location: In a business area so quiet at night but literally 5 minutes from shops and eateries by car with 2 major shopping centres within 10-15 minutes drive.
In a business park so very quiet at night - great sleep - but close to freeway and other main roads. Very friendly staff with good local knowledge. Nice poll and areas to relax. Also has a very pleasant restaurant - nothing flash but reasonable and very well priced. Lastly has an area to buy snacks and drinks - wide variety and again well priced. Happy to recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Greetings Harvey! Thank you for the glowing 5-Star Review! The entrire staff works had to ensure we are meeting and exceeding all of our guest's needs. I am glad you enjoyed the propery and its amenities as well as our close proximity to shopping and dining! We hope you will choose the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North on your next trip to Arizona! Regards, Keily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharlie Singer from Tempe AZ

Perfect stay ...want to stay here again !

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE loved IT! was an amazing room, pleasant atmosphere, desk services were perfect! WE would love to come back again ! Microwave, refrig, and Keurig coffee maker was a BONUS. I loved that there was Hot Tea, Coffee or Hot Cocoa available during our stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Greetings Sharlie Singer: Thank you for the glowing review! I am so pleased to hear you loved your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. From the amazing room to the little details of hot cocoa and tea available through out your stay, our hotel didn't fall short of your expectations. I am glad you enjoyed to guest service agents and the in room amenities as well. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Scottsdale! Warm regards, Keily
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel for the price

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large and clean, salt water pool is nice, lots of free parking and easy access to the freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Keily, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for reviewing the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. I am glad you were able to enjoy our pool and found the parking and freeway access to be convenient. We hope you will join us again on your next trip to Arizona! Happy travels. Regards, Keily