Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hilton, Phoenix

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Ease to find, proximity to Airport, spacious and clean accommodations. I would have preferred a room with only one Queen or King and a sitting area.
Cons: Perhaps a better map for rooms and locations of any other amenities
Location: I was only there for the one night, and needed only to get to the airport on time, which the staff was very accommodating in helping me to achieve it.
The staff was helpful in giving me directions to return my rental car early so that I would not have that hassle in the early morning; advised me of the shuttle times to the Airport, and were friendly, willing to answer questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Great Hotel Airport

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near airport and university.
Great place. Near airport. Great shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I would gladly stay again, rooms were clean and my expectations were well met. Was even able to check in early!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spanish fort, alabama

Convienient location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel with great pool facility . Staff was professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Kniippshild from Saskatoon, Canada

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very good. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Ate two meals, the evening meal in the lounge and our breakfast meal in the dining room. Excellent omelet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice room, very clean. Front desk was very helpful. House keeping was excellent! Over all great stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Central Location
Cons: It is being renovated so it should be great once done.
Location: Central location near the center of the Phoenix Metro
Hotel is in the midst of a renovation that will truly make this property shine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Acceptable place to spend a night before an early morning flight....close to airport...shuttle provided...coffee /Danish in lobby would be nice. Rooms were clean...small beds.