Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great location. Room spacious and nicely decorated. Ease of access. Nice staff.
Location: Great mall, shops and restaurants nearby
Room was great, very clean and quiet. Staff were prompt and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Mesa Arizona

Quality of service

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great time room service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William Curtisfrom Williston

Hilton Chandler Arizona visit

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pro: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel courtesy car brought me to the hospital at my departure (being at the nearby hospital was the reason for my trip). Con: No hotel shuttle from Phoenix airport--local shuttle service was hired for less than a cab. No free continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom München

Teuer und laut

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das sehr hochpreisige Hotel befindet sich direkt gegenüber eines Industriekomplexes mit der entsprechenden Geräuschkulisse. Bei einem Zimmer im 6. Stock kann es passieren das man obendrein noch die Geräusche des Fahrstuhlmotors deutlich hört. Ansonsten ist das Hotel OK, die Zimmer groß und der Service wirklich gut, aber für den Preis sollte man noch einiges mehr erwarten können.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wpg, mb

Close to shopping,

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great stay, comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexanderfrom Phoenix

New years

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was there for New Years, and would do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominicfrom Phoenix, Az

Amazing building in a questionable location...

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff and accommodations were great! We stayed the night that we got married and they sent up champagne and chocolate covered strawberries which were amazing! The only down side was the constant sound of steam from the plant across the street. You might want to ask for a room on the opposite side of the building as the one facing the plant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Best Handicap room I have stayed in to date.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff we welcoming and fun not only at checking but as we went in and out during our stay and also at checkout.The handicap room was so spacious.
Location: Chandler is close to Mesa, Tempe and Arizona and all activities are within easy distance.
We came here so that we could attend the 2015 Cactus Bowl (football) in Tempe and to also visit family living in Chandler. The staff we welcoming and fun not only at checking but as we went in and out during our stay and also at checkout.The handicap room was so spacious, plenty of room to manipulate in my scooter and to have it out of the way when not using. The bathroom, again was terrific. Large and equipped so that anyone needing assistance could receive it with out crowding. Location was great and especially helpful was the closeness to gas stations for easy fill ups before moving on Highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom San Diego

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, great service!