Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wpg, mb

Close to shopping,

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great stay, comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Best Handicap room I have stayed in to date.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff we welcoming and fun not only at checking but as we went in and out during our stay and also at checkout.The handicap room was so spacious.
Location: Chandler is close to Mesa, Tempe and Arizona and all activities are within easy distance.
We came here so that we could attend the 2015 Cactus Bowl (football) in Tempe and to also visit family living in Chandler. The staff we welcoming and fun not only at checking but as we went in and out during our stay and also at checkout.The handicap room was so spacious, plenty of room to manipulate in my scooter and to have it out of the way when not using. The bathroom, again was terrific. Large and equipped so that anyone needing assistance could receive it with out crowding. Location was great and especially helpful was the closeness to gas stations for easy fill ups before moving on Highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker, AZ

Nice stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean and secure. Very close to Chandler mall for shopping. Staff was extremely welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The warm staff and the pool.
Cons: Attention to detail when cleaning rooms - no hair please.
The staff is always smiling and saying hello - even at 5:00am! The rooms are standard hotel rooms and room service does an okay job at keeping the rooms clean. The pool is small and modern and a nice relaxing area (when there are no kids around).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Great customer service and friendly staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, good food and customer service.
Cons: The gym felt a little small and old. It would be nice for the gym to offer water.
Location: I only worked ... no play.
From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the staff is so friendly and eager to help. At 5:00am when I am heading to the gym, the staff warmly tells me, "Good morning" with a smile. The rooms are larger than I expected for a city hotel and they are kept clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans-Henrikfrom Mariager

Okay but not great

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay Hilton experience, but not the greatest. Breakfast buffet was a disappointment, especially considering it was fairly pricey and many good alternatives. Room was okay and clean - not exceptionel, but okay. The neighbor chemical (?) plant was noicy and there was in general very much noice from roadwork and this plant with big tanks (looks like a small oil refinery). Staff was very friendly and as such, the stay was very smooth. Hotel also had live music in the bar - can see that they meant good, but for me it just made conversation very difficult - and there were only like 3-4 people in the lobby bar. So, with all good intentions and a nice staff, the hotel seem to really try to do their best - and it was okay - but of course they can't do anything with roadworks etc. - it does however not change the overall experience. Breakfast was, however, a big disappointment. The location of the buffet was not very nice and the food wasn't a great experience with "dry" scrambled eggs, funny tasting sausages (could not decide if they tasted of soap or something like that). Especially as they breakfast buffet was around $15 and with juice and tip ending up on more than $20 per person. I would recommend going out for breakfast - eith er Waffle House or IHOP would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Henrik, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am sorry to see that there were a few areas we could have improved during your stay. Air Products across the street does present us with many obvious challenges. It really is quite a neat operation bringing many great things to the city of Chandler, however, a great view not being one of those things. The road construction on Frye Road in front of the hotel should be complete very soon. I will pass along your observations of our breakfast buffet to our Food and Beverage team. Dry eggs and funny tasting sausage certainly don’t make a great first impression. We are very appreciative of the feedback you have given us. I am confident our team will act on this feedback and quickly increase the perceived value of the breakfast buffet. Sincerely, William Taylor Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie Mixon - McClainfrom Chandler

Great hotel and exceptional staff !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great visit, we will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Chandler Hilton

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great workout room and pool. The staff was the most courteous I've ever encountered. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com