Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
While visiting our son and daughter in law, we had the pleasure of staying at the Hiton. They live just s few blocks away. The room was very nice and big. The bed was very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator ways actually kept at 40 degrees. The bathroom had all the ammidities. The only bad thing was the shower stall. It was very narrow. It had a glass enclosure that was 6' long by 2' wide by 8' high. So if you a large person, you might have to bath sideways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by FOM Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Although, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our shower stall size. The next time you come in we can we can look at plenty of other options you might enjoy. We look forward to you visiting us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, CA

Clean, comfortable and quiet!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Wonderful hotel with pleasant staff, clean comfortable rooms and very close to both the highway and a huge variety of fining and shopping options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by FOM Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darin from MLB Association

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. The only recommendation I would have is, to provide coffee in the lobby for your guests in the morning hours. I understand there's coffee in the room however most travelers like to grab that cup of Joe just before they head out the door. Most hotels have moved to this option which now almost makes it an expectation for me and I'm sure many others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great location. Room spacious and nicely decorated. Ease of access. Nice staff.
Location: Great mall, shops and restaurants nearby
Room was great, very clean and quiet. Staff were prompt and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcus from Richmond, Ca.

lovely place.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Simply perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie Anne from Holden, Ma

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were here on a family matter! Adopting a newborn Baby! This hotel was farthest, the most comfortable ! We had to move around as we were waiting for clearance to take our baby home! Staff was supportive, assistitive in every way! The food was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Arizona

Check your room!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near a refinery and very noisy. When we got into our room it was not cleaned and bed linens were dirty. Hotel employees did not come to the room to change linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels