Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Very nice hotel but the view was terrible.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It's a new facility and everything looked new and well kept.
Cons: View from the front of the hotel.
Location: The hotel is located near Sedona. The Red Rock park was really beautiful! Also, it's near various casinos.
This is a very nice hotel but the view from the front of the building is terrible. The hotel faces a chemical plant and it obscured the view of the beautiful mountain range. However, at the end of the day, the hotel and staff were marvelous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Beautiful hotel-great bedding, bathroom, pool

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful bedding & the pool was lovely.
Cons: Breakfast?
Location: A very nice mall- "Chandler Fashion Center".We had dinner there. I had a nice three mile run early in the morning followed by a dip in the lovely pool
This was a super deal-an offer that came with my airline ticket purchase. I am so glad I took advantage of it! Will definitely consider clicking on such offers again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to hang your hat for a while.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice hotel, very polite staff. Comfortable room. TV had lots of good channels-no movie rental options though. Had room service and ate at the bar a few times. Real quality cooking, room service was prompt. The gym facility was small but enough equipment to get the job done. Good set of dumbbells, a universal weight machine and a selection of cardio equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AJ from Chicago

Nice

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing very friendly, they always made it a point to say hello or good day. Pool was nice as was as the workout room. Overall nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice place to stay and convenient access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Very good staff, good accommodations, close to everything.
3 out of 5
by brian from Southern California

hotel in convenient location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Remainder of the hotel was clean and it was close to shopping, freeway access and restaurants.
Cons: There are no provisions for 'in room movies' to keep kids occupied at night. IF we stay there again, will bring cables to connect iPad or laptop.
Location: Fashion center mall very close with numerous restaurants available.
When we checked in, our room had a very bad odor. We requested another room, however, we were told all the other rooms were booked and couldn't move us. They would come and spray an air freshener (we always carry our own for just this purpose). The next day, they did air out and deep clean the room. It was better but were very disappointed on that first night, especially for a "Hilton" facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

A very nice place

Posted May 4, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The stay was clean and quiet. Near shops and easy access to the freeay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com