Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, outstanding food and great service!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Whenever I am in the Chandler area, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from michigan

Convenient to the highway, pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Solid in all categories.
Location: The highway access allows for rapid access to all of phoenix's events.
Staff were consistently friendly and attempted to be helpful coordinating our lost luggage reclamation. The facilities were up to par, and the location is very convenient to the 101 and 202. Only 15 minutes from the airport. I will return to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Went for a bridal shower close by. Everything we could need was a block or two away. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and close to everything

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Really nice but shower temp fluctuated if you shower after 7:00 am .otherwise excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from Casa Grande, AZ

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The coziness of the hotel room.
Location: Very convenient location. Right near the mall and other shopping strips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise in the Hallway

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: near the mall.
Cons: Need to seal the door of the room to eliminate noise.
Location: It is near the mall and highway. I like my stay except the weekend that I stayed with so much noise of kids running around the hallway.
My room was on the 3rd floor. I slept early around 7PM and woke me up with so much noise on the hallway with so many kids running around and shouting on the wholeway. The door is not sealed enough to eliminate the noise on the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from UK

Lovely stay after a long flight

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: The staff, the bar, the food and the room!
Location: We were only there for 1 night. Its convenient for Skyharbour International airport.
We booked the hotel for the night of our arrival in Phoenix from the UK. The hotel was easy to find from the airport and we were made to feel very welcome, by the staff. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a restaurant and a bar which also served snacks so we chose to sit and eat chicken wings at the bar which were delicious! We chatted with the bar tender and she was genuinely interested in our proposed trip, writing down a list of places to visit in San Diego, our next stop.