Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Good location for my visit. Great staff. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Clean and spacious room, nice and low key restaurant and bar. Definitely would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Would absolutely stay again!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Amenities, pool, restaurant, lounge.
Cons: More front desk help at check out time. And my room phone was never fixed, even though I was told it would be.
Location: D-Backs, Phoenix Suns, Mavericks, Theater
Took my parents for the night to go to a D-Backs game, and we were all quite pleased with what a nice room we had. The pool was very nice to enjoy after the game! Also, the American Grill had delicious sandwiches & French fries, which we enjoyed for lunch before the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice and clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was very well kept. Staff was very friendly and happy to help with questions about nearby attractions. Conveniently located next to the light rail, which makes for an easy commute to chase field and mill ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tscoma. wa

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great service, great people ! Free shuttle into town . Happy wife happy life !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergio R from Phoenix AZ

my weekend staycation

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. I had a great time. I went to a baseball game and to the AZ Science Center. I took the light rail, which was located near hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfort and Style of a W Hotel at great price!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Loved this hotel---very clean, quiet, spacious and comfortable! Would definitely recommend to anyone planning a visit to Phoenix!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Hawkins from Alamogordo, NM

Excellent location for visiting Phoenix!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel! Will revisit! Employees were friendly and respectful! 5 star service!