Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, Canada

Good Location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: We drove everywhere so it was kind of a central location for us.
I liked the room and the Hotel. It was clean and beds got made everyday, which was nice to have the room tidied up. One thing I had forgot to check was the added cost for everything, so that was not something we had planned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Is conviniently close to the light rail

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Good hotel. Staff was very friendly. Panera bread in front of hotel...great for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Its location and was reasonably priced.
Cons: Electronic keys had to be reset 4 times over the 3 nights we were there. It would have also been nice to have a complimentary breakfast included.
Location: Close (within 15 minutes)to restaurants, airport, ASU, and shopping.
Hotel is conveniently located to a number of different things. Rooms were nice, beds comfortable, and facilities nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

OK hotel at downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: facilities
Cons: staffing
Location: downtown
It was ok, but could be better. One day the shuttle was in the shop and the staff did not let us know about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great place to stay 5 stars

Posted Dec 9, 2014
From the moment my boyfriend and I walked into the Hilton we felt like we were home. The staff was so accommodating and genuine. Our room was clean and remainder clean everyday. We were 9 minutes from ASU and the restaurants and shopping areas. The view from oyr room was great! This was the first time I have been on vacation and their wasn't ANYTHING wrong with the room or parking! We will definitely stay at the Hilton again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mandyfrom Olympia

DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP OR BE IN TOWN

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Farther away from downtown than indicated. More importantly, a tween boys basketball team stayed at the hotel and was screaming all day and night. The hotel is one of those hotels where there is a giant center and all the rooms circle around. The kids would yell across and down to other floors and it was so loud. I began complaining at 10 since the hotel clearly did nothing about it all day. Nothing. I called again at 11. Nothing. And the loudest kids were in the rooms next door! Essentially the hotel did nothing, didn't offer to move us or apologize or silence them. Eventually we had to ask them to be quite. What a terrible staff. Will NEVER stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roseland nj

Gym is only good for laughing

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Desk staff not vey complete on explanations Gym is a laugh, about the size of a utility closet no weights so they give you a few pass to a gym across the street which is closed on weekends If you need something from the hospitality shop it is also closed on weekends
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review the hotel. Fitness Centers are obviously important to you and others. That is the reason we have the facility we have and offer at no charge the option to use a larger adjacent facility, we pay your entrance fee. On weekends, that facility does close as it services mainly the office tennants and our business travelers; they do have another location nearby that we provide free transportation too. Not the best senario for someone in a hurry but these facilities are well worth the effort for those looking for this experience. I wish you would have had this information and sorry you did not find everything that you needed right here. Sincerely, Jay Anderkin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom chagrin falls, ohio

great place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay. good food.assessible to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com