Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very Nice all workers Very polite...i will use this place always..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location,price,comfort
Cons: Free parking
Location: Malls were close chase field was close
Everything was good room staff everything only thing was parking should be free parking not 12 more dollars extra just to park other then that was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Not the best location of town not good place for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, California

Very Nice and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and upscale feel
Cons: The parking garage has a very low clearance, and I had to remove our rooftop luggage carrier in order to park inside. Be careful of this.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
My family and I stayed here on the first night of a road trip, and were completely satisfied with our stay. The staff was exceedingly courteous and helpful, the room was far nicer, and larger than we expected. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, California

Great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff was helpful! Made my stay enjoyable. Perfect location. Well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ELP

Great suite for the price paid

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Pools is indoor and on excellent temperature. Nice bar are.
Cons: I would recommend improvements on TV's as they are old and image is not the best. Air conditioning systems needs improvement as it is little noisy. A
Location: Close to train stop. Walking around hotel at night might not be recommended as there are many homeless and wired people around the area.
Good hotel with short distance to downtown. Walking downtown can be 15 - 20 minutes so I recommend to take the train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pleasant surprise! I quickly reserved a room for a one night stay. Once I arrived I was disappointed I didn't bring my family. A "one bedroom" room had a bedroom and a separate sitting room with a pull out couch. The hotel was nice and the indoor pool looked like great fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet and clean. Staff was very nice from the time we checked in until the time we left.
Cons: I wish the hotel bar would be open a little later.
Location: With the rail station right there it is very easy to get to the hotel from the airport, and to get to most of the places you would want to go.
Hotel was perfectly situated for going to Chase Field to watch a couple games. Light Rail stop is right out front and drops you off right by stadium. Also, shuttle driver is also available to take you and pick you up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going there again.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
You have to pay for parking which is in a dark creepy garage, the neighborhood wasn't nice looking. I saw some bums walking around the area. The room was kinda clean, av was not working well. The bathroom floor was dirty and felt sticky. No ice machines readily available .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful hotel in downtown Phoenix

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very friendly staff and excellent room with a lot of space.