Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno,Ca

Visiting Our Arizona Corporate Office.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
While I was In Phoenix, Visiting our Mesa Corporate Office. I chose to stay at the Hilton/Mesa Hotel, because it was located minutes away from our Office, and because I have had Fantastic past experiences with Hilton Hotels. The Front Desk Staff was very Friendly as well as the staff in th Atrium Lounge and the Executive Level Host Lounge. My stay there was very pleasant and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Globe, Arizona

Summer in Mesa, AZ

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and the lobby is beautiful.
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms...it is an older property that they basically gave a face lift!
We were put in an 8th floor jr suite with an AC that didn't work. We called front desk and they sent the maintenance man up with a fan! He explained that they have a lot of problems with these rooms because of their size and there was nothing he could do for the AC. At midnight we had to go down to front desk and pick up another fan it was so hot and humid. I ended up sleeping on the tile floor to get any relief! We could not get the children to sleep because of the heat in the room. Very disappointed....until they put new units in our family will NOT be returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar in the room
Location: several restaurants, mall and theatre
The only thing I would change is to have a bar in the room. They had a small frig but was empty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too much noise from bar.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
First the lady behind the counter took way too long to help me. Second there was way too much noise coming from the bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, stay if you need to be in the area.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, we were visiting nearby.
Cons: I've stayed at this hotel in the past. This time the building is starting to look dated.
Location: Mimi's Cafe and the Fiesta Mall are close.
The hotel is ok, I would only recommend if you need to stay in the area. Lots of nearby businesses have closed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Tempe

Fabulous!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and wonderful rooms! Staff is very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Meridian, ID

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Location: It was close to the freeway, dining, and a shopping mall.
It was a nice room. It smelled a little like smoke when we came in. I called down to the front desk and they said we weren't anywhere near a smoking room. What we found out is that we were directly above the smoking area so anytime someone went out side to smoke, it got into our room. Otherwise, it was great. I would send someone there and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com