Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Outstanding Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, facility was great. - Access to where I was working was also great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Just 10's all the way around. Normally don't do reviews based on stays at hotels are similar, this was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very well appointed & well designed villa

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Private and quiet surroundings
Cons: Bathroom amenities are limited
Location: Centrally located
Comfortable stay for a family weekend getaway. Good accommodations and excellent facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
This hotel is exactly like you expected it to be: nice, clean, kids friendly, with modern facilities and gentle staff! Definitely good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good Hotel, close to great restaurants and shoppin

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, beds very comfortable, great water pressure and excellent AC. Price was great, but I missed out on the $100 food credit
Cons: The above items mentioned.
Location: Old Towne is nearby with great with restaurants and shopping.
The following issues were disappointing. 1. Minimal menu to choose from for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Small selection of sandwiches, pastas, etc. 2. Minimal television stations to view. Only thing worth watching was on pay per view and at $15, not worth it. Also the setup to watch shows was difficult, time consuming and annoying to use. 3. Bathroom crowded via the door setup. 4. No soda machines and or snack machines in the hotel. Have to go to the local 7 eleven and or gift shop. Very inconvenient. Being that your located in exclusive Scottsdale Arizona, Its the little things that make a difference. I would of expected more in these areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect and centralized location in Scottsdale!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great experience and the staff treated me as if I was staying at an all inclusive resort. They all were very curtious and professional. Check-in time is at 4pm, I arrived from NC at 11 and they worked very hard and get me into my room by 12:00( major cudos)!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool could have been a little cleaner
Location: Downtown Scottsdale
Great time Great location Great staff Beautiful pools and restaurant was great for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

Nice area of scottsdale

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Close to some good restaurants. Far enough away from downtown to be traffic free. Great food at onsite restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

great room, very comfy.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: lundr, kitchen and beautiful high celling living room.
good staff, nice rooms spacious, and clean. comfy bed, iwill definately go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Resort Hotel in Phoenix Area

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This Hilton is located in the heart of Scottsdale near excellent restaurants and shopping. Well maintained and great pool for swimming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort defiance

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great hotel! Nice kitty pool for toddlers. Soft blankets :)