Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The stay at this hotel was good. The fact that I had to fill out something in this box to get the review to submit was not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Enjoyed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming.staff were efficient.hotel was clean. Quiet and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Relaxing and clean.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean and the amenities were excellent.
Cons: Can't think of anything. We plan on returning.
Location: Great barbecue and brewery lose by.
Very clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Birmingham, UK

Phoenix

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and tidy Hotel in quiet neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONfrom Breckenridge, CO

Don's opinion

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. We thought we left something in the room and they were very helpful but no luck. Later we found out that we didn't leave it. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines Ia

Very helpful staff, clean, good breakfast.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, close to my destination.
Cons: nothing
Short stay, but very satisfied with the facility and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Staff, especially Amanda very accomodating

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, room efficient, not noisy, free internet, free breakfast
Cons: probably the bathroom, a stall shower was fine, there was a small oder in the bathroom sink, which management seemed attentive .
Location: food, shopping
Business trip, clean facilities, area close to restaurants, complimentary shuttle service helpful. Walking distance to shopping, stores, food. Area is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel for Business Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a customer in this area and will be coming here. This is my second stay and it was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Price

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a business trip and I had a very long day of delayed flights and arrived late at night with no hotel booked. I hopped onto Hotels.com and quickly found a hotel right down the road from my appointment the next morning. The staff was expecting me when I walked in and quickly accommodated me. I slept well and my stay was uneventful. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolfrom Phoenix

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay in every way!