Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room a bit muggy and humid: might have been just the ac unit though. Great for park&fly, especially if you have an early flight and don't live close to the airport. They have an airport shuttle that comes every 30 minutes. Using his hotel regularly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to airport.
Location: Easy to get to/from airport.
Clean and comfortable. Easy access to airport. Would stay here again. Friendly, helpful front desk personnel (both evening and morning).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holbrook, Az

Very nice hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel was a perfect fit for my stay. Nice, clean rooms and close to the airport. They have an airport shuttle that starts in the early morning and runs all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were distressed travelers!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, clean room.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location next to airport. Two good restaurants in the parking lot.
We had stayed at this hotel the night before our scheduled flight home. We were not able to get on that flight so called the hotel and they picked us up at the airport and put us back in our same room we had just left!! The front desk staff was very helpful as were the shuttle bus drivers, who offered to take us to a market for any items we needed. Our grandkids loved the pool. And, we ate at both restaurants in the parking lot, which was nice to be able to walk to both of them. We were so happy with the helpful service we received at this hotel and definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was wonderful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to airport.
We originally booked for one night and were flying home the next morning. We did not get on our flight so called hotel and they put us back in our room and extended our stay for one night. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist us. I can't say enough good things about the front desk and also the shuttle bus drivers. Our grandkids loved the pool. We had returned our rental car so it was nice to have two restaurants in the parking lot - we ate at both and give them both good reviews!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great breakfast and very clean hotel. My son loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great customer service. Overall could be cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Toronto,ON

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the Airport and Free Shuttle service.
Cons: The Hotel is looking a bit tired and could use some new carpeting and paint.
We didn't arrive until 10:00pm and had to leave by 8:00am so all that mattered was a clean, comfortable bed and a quiet room. This hotel provided that as well as a complementary breakfast and a shuttle to the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ISAAC from Douglas, Az

Nice quiet location would stay there again.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms.
Cons: nothing it was great
Location: quick Access to the freeways and close to ASU.
I liked the staff and the room was excellent. My sons enjoyed the confort of the beds. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita from Louisville, KY

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful exterior, nice inside and a friendly staff.
Cons: answered above
Location: Hiking, sightseeing, shopping, nice restaurants, etc.
It was a fairly nice room and for the most part the hotel seemed pretty clean but we just wished the room was a little larger. Aside from the desk chair there was only one chair in the room so really nowhere to sit with my husband to eat our lunch together. Wished there would have been a loveseat or two chairs and a small table or even a coffee table. The hotel is in a really pretty area though in Phoenix with palm trees lining the street.