Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and space
Cons: Well, you can hear the sounds through the walls, but I guess there is not much you can do about that
Location: Many Restaurants close by
Very clean and spacious, food was good and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAlifornia

Great place to stay. Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Great services. Great location. Clean.
Cons: No ventilation in the bathroom - gets very steamy.
Location: Great location near old town and the stadium. Lots of nearby food and shopping.
Great place to stay. Easy access and parking. Spacious and clean room. High shower head with great water pressure. Friendly staff, big breakfast available, newspaper - coffee 24 hours a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I loved seeing such beautiful mountains in the distance from the pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Chute, Wisconsin

Great hotel close to Old Towne

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I can not thank the staff enough for providing such a wonderful experience for my family and I. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and accommodations very clean. I would definitely stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Excellent value

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Generally everything. Only two computers make up its "Business Center" - but I needed to print a Word doc for a meeting - which I was able to do!
Cons: Nothing I can recall.
Location: Excellent location just south of Old Towne. 15 minutes from airport.
Stay for three nights from 7-12-14. Greeted by a superb front desk staff - Shelby is a star, with her friendly, helpful, and attentive attitude. Rooms were very nice with the separate sleeping area, and doors to the "suite" area with another TV, couch, refrigerator, microwave, and desk. Excellent attention to detail in a clean room, 4Mbps Internet, Ethernet cable with a desk holder so it cannot fall on floor, relatively quiet air conditioner, etc., etc., etc. Coffee in the lobby 24/7. Shuttle (if you need it). Far better than a Hilt*** Hotel I stayed at in Phoenix a month before... Recommended this hotel to the company I called on to use for its corporate clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was very good and the room was nice.
Cons: Secondary entrances along side of hotel were a bit dirty.
Location: The location of hotel was good given that we were 10 minutes from zoo, 5 minutes from old town Scottsdale, and 6 minutes away from Fashion Square Mall
Check in was fast and easy. Room was nice and clean. Happy hour was a nice surprise. The pool was small but very inviting and warm. The breakfast was very good. The location of hotel was good given that we were 10 minutes from zoo, 5 minutes from old town Scottsdale, and 6 minutes away from Fashion Square Mall. All in all, we had a good weekend trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: It was nice. It was quiet. It was spacious in the rooms.
Cons: Maybe a better AC unit. But I was okay
Everything we needed. It was also within walking distance of several supermarkets and restaurants. Glad I chose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, australia

excellent hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: quite safe area, clean free breakfest
Cons: none
Location: scottsdale is the best
i only chose this hotel because of its excellent reviews, and was not disappointed staff were fantastic the pool area was great and free breakfast and parking a must . only down side our room was not facing the pool but road with no ability to open windows the 3 levels,you either are facing the road and parking or you are on the best facing the pool with a bacony table . so PLEASE ask which side you are facing if its the carpark or road ask for rooms with pool views this is not really a kids fun park so remember for kids it is limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in Scottsdale

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Lovely pool and hot tub, happy hour and hotel shuttle.
Cons: Breakfast is meeh.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and the hotel shuttle will take you there for free.
Pleasant, friendly hotel with helpful staff, nice pool and lovely rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, location
We were very pleased with our stay. We have stayed here before and have always had a great experience. Managers reception in the evenings is nice and the included breakfast is pretty good. Inexpensive way to start your day. Rooms are spacious and clean and the location is great.