Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: location, space
Location: old town, Lolos
Big spacey rooms, clean, attentive staff, happy hour was nice, breakfast fulfilling. new restaurant on premises delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I was attending a meeting but the host hotel was full. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express down the street and can honestly say I wasn't disappointed. It was a clean very nice place and certainly conveniently located to everything in Scottsdale's Old Town area. If I were traveling back to the Scottsdale area, I certainly would consider the same hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Good Location, room was clean with fridge and microwave. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quality hotel combines great price with great serv

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Very cleanandcomfortablewith top quality staff
Location: Good location near Old Town Scottsdale, AZ
We were pleasantly surprised with the overall quality combined with a very affordable day rate. Overall rating for cleanliness, staff . AM breakfast, and shuttle services are rated bymy wife and I as an A plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great place to stay near Old Town. Shuttle was handy, most of the staff were great, room was comfy, breakfast was good. Highly recommend if you want a reasonably priced hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was great and the room was clean. Great location as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of old town Scottsdale

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Our favorite place to stay when in Scottsdale, Az. Friendly staff great breakfast and great happy hour! Walking distance to old town Scottsdale and close to the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

A great, clean, large comfortable room

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and modern.
Cons: Room A/c a little loud
Check in took less than 3 minustes. Very courteous staff. Facilty was very clean, plenty of parking. Very close to Old Scottsdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Friendliest staff I have ever encountered! Everyone working at the hotel went out of their way to meet all of our requests. CLEAN rooms, lobby, pool area. I would stay here again, I was IMPRESSED!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Used this hotel before visiting the Grand Canyon....liked it so much we again booked it on our return to scottsdale.