Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quality hotel combines great price with great serv

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Very cleanandcomfortablewith top quality staff
Location: Good location near Old Town Scottsdale, AZ
We were pleasantly surprised with the overall quality combined with a very affordable day rate. Overall rating for cleanliness, staff . AM breakfast, and shuttle services are rated bymy wife and I as an A plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great place to stay near Old Town. Shuttle was handy, most of the staff were great, room was comfy, breakfast was good. Highly recommend if you want a reasonably priced hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was great and the room was clean. Great location as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of old town Scottsdale

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Our favorite place to stay when in Scottsdale, Az. Friendly staff great breakfast and great happy hour! Walking distance to old town Scottsdale and close to the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

A great, clean, large comfortable room

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and modern.
Cons: Room A/c a little loud
Check in took less than 3 minustes. Very courteous staff. Facilty was very clean, plenty of parking. Very close to Old Scottsdale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Friendliest staff I have ever encountered! Everyone working at the hotel went out of their way to meet all of our requests. CLEAN rooms, lobby, pool area. I would stay here again, I was IMPRESSED!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Used this hotel before visiting the Grand Canyon....liked it so much we again booked it on our return to scottsdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Quick overnight stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Price and location!
Cons: More than just two drinks at Happy hour......!
Location: Near Scottsdale's Old Town with Galleries , Restaurants and shopping nearby.
Stayed here because of price and location. We were going to the Grand Canyon early next morning. Arrived late afternoon and were made aware of the managers Happy Hour! at 6pm. Perfect after a long drive from Palm Springs. Pool was refreshing. Breakfast in the morning added to the experience. Got going with a breakfast for the long drive ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

NFL Getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Our stay here was very nice. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere with quick and easy access to Tempe, Scottsdale and Phoenix. I'd stay here again and recommend to others. I'm already planning my stay for the holidays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Cold shower.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Everything was nice except for a crazy shower head that sprayed outside of the shower and the water never got hot!