Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: clean the carpet!!
Location: lots of restaurants. next to a target and movie theatre.
I thought this hotel would be nicer considering the price. The carpet in the hallways and room had stains. The hallways were really dark and it smelled like smoke. However, it does have a nice breakfast and the pool is pretty big for a holiday inn express. I wont be stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Carpets disgusting Wore socks entire 5 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Sacramento

Comfortable and clean! !

Posted May 28, 2014
The morning buffet had a large selection. It was well stocked and organized. The complimentary cookies in the evening were a nice treat. It was close to shops and restaurants. The staff was friendly and efficient. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JAC from Chicago

Nice stay over Memorial Day weekend.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent service and breakfast. Good layout and room design. Nice Dining / Relaxing area and pool.
Cons: Our room beds and linens were first-rate. Could use some new carpet.
Location: Walking distance from several restaurants, Starbucks, and Target.
We spent the long weekend for a wedding in town. The hotel staff was outstanding. Our room was clean and comfortable although it could use some new carpet as there were a few stains. The breakfast was very good and the dining / relaxing was very comfortable. The pool area although small was fun for the kids to play and adults to relax. The location was great with walking distance to restaurants an shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and freeway access

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location and general condition.
Cons: cleanliness!
Location: Abundant restaurants in general area.
The hotel location is very convenient with abundant and various restaurants in the general area. However, the overall rating was just OK because the room carpeting was terribly dirty and even had an odor. I informed the desk clerk and she was aware of the carpet condition. That was sad to hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ROSA from ARIZONA

NICE HOTE NEAR BASE

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: VERY NICE AND WELL SERVED CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Cons: CLEANINESS ON THE ROOM
Location: MOVIE THEATER, SHOPING, DINNING
VERY QUIET BUT THE SMELL FROM THE NEXT ROOM PASSED ON TO MY ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Mexico expat

Great Oasis after long day

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are going to make this a stop on are frequent drives to California. Just what you need after a long day on the road. Comfort with a very low key, laid back feel. W loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: It was close to the freeway and close to Luke Air Force Base. The continental breakfasts were fantastic!!
One thing I didn't like about our room is that it wasn't cleaned until later in the day - between 4:00 and 5:00. By that time we were back and resting or getting ready to leave for some later function.