Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Bill from Albuquerque, NM

There's room for improvement

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Staff helpful and pleasant. Room was clean. Breakfast OK.
Cons: Slow wi-fi. Fix TV so all channels are watchable. Fix A/C so it doesn't clatter like a cart being dragged across a tile floor. Fix water pressure.
Location: Near Arizona Mills mall and other shopping. Location not bad but a little far south if you want to visit things in Phoenix.
We were disappointed. Close to freeway, so if you stay on that side, it's noisy. Water pressure in shower not very good. Wi-fi is slow. Also we wanted to watch PBS on Sunday night, but the picture was very poor and basically unwatchable. Also, the air conditioner unit was very noisy - not just normal air noise, but some kind of noisy rattling that would happen once every couple of times it turned on. Breakfast was OK. All in all we did not feel this was a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my destinations

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and quiet, everything worked, and the hotel staff was efficient and courteous. Also, the breakfast was well above my expectations. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from CT

Too noisy!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. But I would never return to this hotel because all rooms with two beds are right next to the highway. The sound proofing is terrible and the curtains don't close all the way. So we had lots of noise from the highway and lights shining in our room all night long and direct sunlight shining in our room in the morning. Also, this hotel was a bit complicated to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Skibumdude from Rocky Mountains

It's OK

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is your typical Holiday Inn Express. Very nice. Nothing charming, nor unique. But it is a dependable, reliable, and comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy K from Albuquerque

Thanksgiving visit 2013

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast. The neighborhood didn't look like the best in the area, but it was not too bad. Clean and secure. The bed was awfully high for this 5-foot-tall woman, though. It was comfortable once you got in it. Another chair in the room would have been appreciated. Very nice property and we will recommend it to friends and stay there again. Thank you all for a very nice stay. Our daughter was in another room which I paid for and sometimes that can be a hassle....no problem at your facility. Nancy and Mark Klukas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lovetotravel from TEXAS

comfortable and clean, nice staff

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: breakfast area overcrouded when hotel is to full capacity
Location: Premium Outlets,Ikea, Cracker Barrel, next to I-10, not noisy!
This is a very convenient location, near Premium Outlets and Ikea, enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonably priced. Close to all of Chandler.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay!

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: the Buffet and the location
Cons: hallways are a little warm!
Location: Chandler and I10 gambling, shopping and restaurants
The hotel has a very nice breakfast buffet. The rooms are very clean and nice. The Staff is wonderful. Very nice people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Ollie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the services of the hotel. Your kind comments regarding our hotel and staff are very much appreciated and will be passed on to the team members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Ollie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experiences about your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive review is important to us as we strive to provide a memorable experience to all of out guests.