Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Phoenix

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice..Everything new, very comfortable and priced right. Breakfast area in AM was very clean with a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

It was close to the ball park I was attending

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: price
It was a very comfortable hotel I am a man of few words. If I was unhappy with the place , you would get a lot more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Just a nice experience overall.
Very clean, price was great, new hotel....biscuits and gravy for breakfast was awesome! Stay there...you won't be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Ian, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed the breakfast! Ian - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express review

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: I would recommend scrambled eggs available every day for complementary breakfast. Every third day has a egg cheese combo that I would eliminate.
Location: Close to major recreation sporting facilities, professional baseball spring training.
Holiday Inn Express in Surprise , AZ provides an excellent choice for staying in the Surprise, Sun City West area. High quality rooms, but not excessive luxury. Provides a great place to stay when visiting nearby Sun City West. Close to good resturants and shopping. Helpful staff, rooms very clean, and has a like new feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Ian, Hotel Management
What a great review, Thank You! Ian - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mx

excellent !! nice crew very helpful

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: just one thing : the curtains please allow to close it , because in the morning is the sun coming in the bedroom and is too light !!
Location: there are restaurants, nice and quiet neighborhood
simply wonderful!!! nice hotel!! good location, rooms perfectly clean and neat , rich coffee in the lobby, beds extremely comfortable, clean bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Sheltonfrom AZ

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been here on several occasions great hotel all brand new haven't found anything wrong yet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandyfrom Florida

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was quite helpful and friendly. The hotel is well maintained and easy to find. It is convenient to shopping and restaurants. We would stay at it again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Az

Almost Perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay would have been perfect if people would have had enough respect for those below not to be stomping around at 12, 1, 2am. If you are going to stay anywhere, please respect those around you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com