Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice surprise

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The front desk and breakfast staff were great.
Cons: The hotel was under remodeling, so I don't think I can say at this time. Overall, it was great.
Location: Ocotillo Road and Alma School Road. We stayed only one night and ate at the D-vine restaurant across the parking lot. Delicious.
I was pleasantly surprised at the suite we stayed in. It was larger than I expected and offered a kitchen area. My rate was for a typical bedroom, but when I checked in and opened the door... pleasantly surprised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Under Construction

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Room was good
Cons: Let guests know condition before booking
Had to enter hotel from side entrance. Room was nice but lobby is set up with divider walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is Under Construction

Posted Jun 3, 2014
During our stay, the hotel was under construction and it was a mess. The pool was closed, the parking lot was overrun with construction vehicles and the lobby was completely shut off. When I made the reservation, I was not notified that this massive construction was taking place. Even though the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, I do not recommend this hotel during construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from phoenix az

Most impressed. Very clean and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not a thing.. perfect
Location: Great happy hours and sushi close by
Very clean quiet and goodies in bathroom above average
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheryl from Tucson

Breakfast is a scam

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
paying for the breakfast online is a scam. I paid for 4 and when we sat down to eat they told me it is only good for two even though we had paid for 4 online and had 4 in our room. Breakfast was not worth it..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced-price does not reflect the high end quality you would expect, maintenance personnel poor, was charged high quality price for low quality breakfast that in any other hotel would have been complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean rooms and excellent service. Only minor complaint was the small pillows for the king sized bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles von Stade from Montana

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fifth stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Great location, nice grounds and restaurant. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Good, clean hotel for the value. The hotel is very well maintained and always very clean. You feel comfortable the minute you walk in the entrance. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.