Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave the room away!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I hear that the Holiday Inn (Ocotillo) is very nice; however my daughter (the bride) and her new husband were not given the chance to stay, since upon their arrival, they learned that the pre-paid room through Expedia was given away! They were given a room at a different hotel and had to drive to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Quiet location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff
Cons: Would have been nice to have free breakfast.
Location: was close to a golf course and had a nice outdoor pool.
We stayed there on our spring training trip. Was a little out of the way but a very nice hotel to stay at. Staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix arizona

Nice hotel, easy to find.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and nice but their customer service was not good at all. The lobby clerk spent a lot of time in the back office. We waited, made noise, jiggle our keys till she finally came out. In the morning we needed more sugar for coffee and she said we needed to come down to get it. We also only had one toilet paper and we had to use kleenex because we ran out of paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel is great, nice location & very clean. The bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and style.
Location: Chandler area is well kept. Close enough to expressway to go everywhere. Price great.
Great experience. Everyone was very nice. The breakfast well done. Rooms were very comfortable. Main level and cafe nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Night Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
My first stay at this hotel and all category ratings I have provided are at the level 4 or 5. I was very pleased with this hotel and will return when the opportunity presents itself. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: need to have exhaust fans in the restrooms
Very nice hotel, but you really need to have exhaust fans in the restrooms in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abq,nm

close to Valley of the Sun Cemetery

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The close proximity made Mom's Funeral less stressful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick night away

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was great and check in was easy. Great place. Plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
My daughter and I had a great time. The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly.We would stay there again.