Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great price

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Front desk staff was great. Pool was better than i expected, nice waterfall. Room was clean. Hallway carpeting really dirty. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom Phoenix

Older Hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, in a great location, just keep in it is a older hotel that has been upgraded. Still pretty nice and the front desk is very helpful. Breakfast buffet was awesome also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reexperts1from mesa

Wonderful for a quick getaway

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite nice and also came with a microwave and a fridge which i did not know about, but was pleasantly surprised with. The hotel staff were great and so was the pool and jacuzzi. The bar left a little to be desired because they were limited on sports channels and i was hoping to catch a Yankee game. Otherwise it was a nice little two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Heatfrom Az

Nice hotel, great pool

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice no breakfast but has dining onsite with bar. Pool area is awesome, waterfall feature and spa too. Our room was not totally clean, little things like air vents and corners of the room were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the pool view from my windows was beautiful.
Cons: I had some trouble with my room keys not working...had to go downstairs to get them fixed.
The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the pool view from my windows was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meganfrom Mesa

Holiday Inn - Mesa

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was placed in the "Suites Tower" which looks nothing like the online photos. Rooms are outdated, bedding was nothing more than a few layers of sheets. Carpet baseboard was pulling away from the wall in several areas of the room and sofa and chair in the front of the room were also very outdated and uncomfortable. The swimming pool area was a mess; pool tiles completely missing from around the edge of the pool, the lounge chairs were filthy and stained. Smoking was allowed around the swimming pool which was a major turn-off. No one wants to attempt to relax poolside and breathe in cigarette smoke, especially when all other areas of the hotel are clearly marked as non-smoking. The "Suites Tower" also faces the freeway and it was extremely noisy since the bedroom in the suite sits at the back of each room.