Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Not-so-non-smoking

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I checked into a room after a long day at work and on the road and the room smells very much like a smoking room. I asked to check me into another room and that one smells like stale tobacco as well, but it was late and I was tired and both rooms were far away from the lobby so I decided not to make another trip to the lobby with all my luggage. In-room dining has no healthy choices at all. Overall, the stay was disappointing - the only good thing is that it was very short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Braidwood

Well appointed.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The suite was beautiful, with everything I needed. Room service was excellent, gym was adequate. WiFi was reliable.
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing and they need to have Espresso coffee available.
Location: It was a bit isolated, so not much to do nearby.
It was quiet, with good facilities, modern and well appointed. Breakfast and the lack of Espresso coffee was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

great bargain

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: nicely decorated, clean breakfast area with fair selection of items
Location: far from airport but close to shopping
the staff was friendly and helpful. Location was near shopping and nice restaurants, but a long way from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: Bistro 44
Location: Industrial area
Very nice staff. Hotel is configured around a courtyard with pool. Rooms spacious and clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast restaurant was very pleasing. Suggest going somewhere else for dinner as none of our meals were good and I actually sent my meal back. Business travelers populate this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Lake Havasu City

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel. I recommend it to everyone. The staff was also excellent. I will stay there again above all the other hotels in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel. Great shuttle service.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Clean, spacious, affordable room with attentive staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food was terrible. The staff was not very helpful.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and neat but the carpeting was not clean.
Cons: Staff manners
The staff was not very friendly. The food was terrible. However our waitress was extremely helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotek

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Excellent service, beds were really comfortable and and everything was in order, will return here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason Colson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TJfrom Albuquerque

3rd time staying here

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great value for themoney. Rooms are pretty clean. Only downside is if you are sleeping on the side where 44th streets run. Traffic can keep you awake if you are a light sleeper. Easy drive to the airport.