Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in this area

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Room was good size. Free WiFi fast enough to stream Netflix over. Restaurant is small with a limited menu but with good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by czfrom Burbank CA

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, and the bed comfortable. Not sure about the area. Wanted to walk to McDonalds, but changed my mind after spotting a strange person just waling around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cali

Good stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
My husband and I stayed here while in town for a concert at AK Chin Pavilion. Beds were comfy and the rooms have a balcony which I enjoyed. Surrounding neighborhood is sketch but we felt safe on the premises. Not much for restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oro Valley, AZ

Friendly outgoing staff. Close to Ak Chin Pav.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff was courteous and friendly. The beds were incredibly comfortable. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Croft

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful employees
Cons: Only right turns are available when leaving hotel. This is convenient when returning to I-10 but not when a left turn is required on 51st Street.
This Holiday Inn was easily accessible from the Phoenix airport located just off a major exit to I-10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Phoenix, Arizona

great stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was greater than I anticipated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jazminefrom Sacramento

Very Unpleasant Staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
They all act like they hate their job. Also breakfast wasn't included for ALL guests even though we had the largest suite they offered. The whole place needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Hotel cerca de la bajada del freeway.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Una parte del staff muy grosera y otra parte muy amable, la cocinera tiene mal caracter y hace multiples funciones. Estuvimos tres dias y poco a poco fue mejorando su actitud hacia nosotros. El gimnasio es pobre en cuanto a equipo, las instalaciones en general buenas y comodas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Went to Sonic drive thru, there was a man in his boxers putting on his pants on the sidewalk .
Bathroom had black large boot prints on the floor and toilet seat was up.