Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marana, AZ

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, comfortable, and had everything I needed including a full-sized fridge, perfectly-sized desk, and tons of pillows.
Location: Chandler Fashion Center/Mall is a short drive away and includes a movie theater and a number of options for dining.
I stayed overnight as a simple get-away from stress, despite needing to do some things for work. I was able to relax, accomplish what I needed to do, and decompress. Everything I wanted was nearby (bookstore, Target, restaurants, etc.). It was lovely. I need to treat myself more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Homewood Suites, Chandler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room was terrific, had everything we needed, as per our booking.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is quiet. Not much around, but within quick driving distance to large mall and restaurants.
Excellent from beginning to end. Staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great hotel, close to shopping!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff. Everyone was helpful and so polite.
Cons: The basketball court was annoying in its location, as well as some late night "ballers" who were to vocal after the 8pm closing hour.
Location: Shopping, local parks, trails, biking paths, running routes and close access to major highways!
Excellent staff! They were very friendly, helpful and full of local knowledge. From the morning breakfast staff who welcomed us every morning with a smile and a delicious choice of food to the evening gathering with staff interacting with the guests. Always felt welcomed and part of a "family" atmosphere. Swimming pool was warm and clean as was the inviting hot tub! Our room was clean and fresh with linens and kitchen ware. Bright and beautiful room decor helped us relax after a day out in the Arizona sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large room, great breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Our large room might have been a suite--small kitchen and everything! Also, the included breakfast was excellent, varied, and the hostess made it a friendly and comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom Victorville, Ca

At home at the Homewood

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were in Arizona visiting my nieces for the Christmas weekend, when we pulled into the parking lot we were impressed, the girl at the desk remembered my niece calling to see if we had arrived yet, we drove from California. She was very helpful, when we opened the door to our room, well let me just say we are still in awe!!!!. The room was exactly as they the picture showed. Very clean too, I'll liked the colors of the room, gave a warm and at home feeling. I couldn't wait for my nieces to come visit, the hotel was close to everything. Homewood suites by Hilton is my first choice in hotels for future vacation stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dallin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experence

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The only thing keeping this from perfect was a leaky faucette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Everything was nice. Rooms were clean. Different breakfast every morning (during our 3 night stay), staff very helpful and pleasant, nice pool, handy workout gym and very good business center. The only negative, if you want to call it that, is the rooms were a little smaller than I anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Amazingly good!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Great service, huge suite, great breakfast. I have a handicap and so I have a service dog -/ they were great about it, even have a sign you can put on the door to alert the cleaner not to come in if the dog is in the room alone. No one else does that!! Very impressed by everything!