Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. All staff members at the hotel were extremely friendly. The breakfast was terrific and had a wide variety of choices. The evening social was also great. The room was clean and well maintained. I wouldn't have minded the couch and the bed to be a little more comfortable only because I have issues with back pain. Otherwise, everything was great. Will definitely stay there again, if a hotel is needed in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomi from Farmington

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night and wished it could have been longer. The staff are helpful and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I have stayed at this location twice in the past two years, it is a very quiet area. You have assess to the major freeways and amenities in Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert which are close enough to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sylvia from Flagstaff

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marana, AZ

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, comfortable, and had everything I needed including a full-sized fridge, perfectly-sized desk, and tons of pillows.
Location: Chandler Fashion Center/Mall is a short drive away and includes a movie theater and a number of options for dining.
I stayed overnight as a simple get-away from stress, despite needing to do some things for work. I was able to relax, accomplish what I needed to do, and decompress. Everything I wanted was nearby (bookstore, Target, restaurants, etc.). It was lovely. I need to treat myself more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All that AND a bag of chips!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and comfy, newer building, good parking, great location to shopping malls, restaurants, entertainment and super highways. Perfectly lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Las Vegas

Reasonable suites

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The comfort of a true suite. Bedroom separate from living room and kitchen. Nice size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Arizona

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here to go to the Renaissance Festival during the day. Also did some shopping at the mall near by. Was able to purchase a few fresh meals from Whole Foods down the road and cook them right in our suite! Breakfast changed each morning, but was still great! Loved the cinnamon scones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Peoria

Spectacular

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable - they anticipated our every need.