Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Easy access, lots of stores nearby. Friendly staff, quiet rooms, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerlfrom Salem, OR

Outstanding

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding and would highly recommend. Hotel staff was excellent. Very clean and excellent location to see the sites of Phoenix. Loved the weather and hung out at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excelent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The staff and location, near an importrant mall.
Cons: nothing
Location: Excelent
Very friendly staff, they listen to customers and run the extra mile to please them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Comfort, clean, courtesy hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I stayed 10 nights. Clean room, free shuttle with in 4miles was very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melisafrom Grand Forkds, ND

Simply WONDERFUL!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I and our 3 boys went to Phoenix over Christmas to see family and stayed at Homewood Suites. It was, by far, the best hotel we've stayed at! Every single staff member was helpful, polite and kind. The beds were extemely comfortable and the room we were in (the King bedroom suite) was very spacious. We didn't feel cramped at all. The bathroom and vanity were nice, clean and roomy as was the kitchen which had a 2 burner stovetop, microwave and full size refridgerator. They offered an above average hot breakfast every morning. They also offered complimentary dinners I believe Monday through Thursday though I was unable to partake so I can't give a proper review but I'm sure was pretty good. There was a gentlemen named Mike, or "Mikey," who worked breakfast most days I was there and he was exceptional! He was quick, helpful and kind to my kids. And he was always hustling! Great guy! What sealed the deal for me, though, was when we came back to our room late Christmas Eve after church and there were fresh baked cookies on the table and cartons of milk in the fridge, one of each for each of us along with a note saying they left cookies, milk and carrots for Santa and his reindeer. It was a wonderful touch! The location of this hotel is great and has everything you could ever need within walking distance. The pool and spa looked beautiful, but of course it was too cold to test out. All in all, the hotel was simply wonderful! Stay! You won't regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised by the professional staff. The size of the room was great. Complimentary breakfast was very go as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very polite and helpful. He even called a few hours after check-in to make sure we were happy with our room! Great neighborhood and a lot of restaurant options close by. Very new and very clean. Great place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Lewisberry , Pa

Sedona bound

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got in late after flying all day , was tired . Slept good due to room was dark , quiet , and cool . Everything in the room was high end except for the paper towel holder .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Calgary

Tom and Laura

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Room very comfortable especially having separate dining, living and bedroom areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Everything. Breakfast was very good.
Location: Shopping almost within walking distance.
We were pleasantly surprised. Our room was very nice and the hotel itself is spotless