Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roxanne from Snohomish, WA

No complaints - would stay here again.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good for this type of hotel. Everything worked, no problems. Very comfortable.
Cons: Don't use the hedge trimmer/blower at 7:45 AM on Saturday morning.
Location: We come for baseball. Easy access to all the different parks.
Very comfortable place to stay. No problems with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TigerMom from Iowa

Excellent location--easy access to Hwy 101.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Really did not expect such great accommodations for such a reasonable price during Spring Break season. We would come back here in a heartbeat!
Cons: Pool was clean but small. Unfortunately, only 1 of the 6 or 8 lounge chairs worked well--the rest collapsed easily causing surprises and discomfort.
Location: Great location, close to main roads and the 101. Golf, baseball, casinos and shopping within short driving distances.
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean, comfortable with small pool and basketball court. Great neighborhood for walking and jogging. Easy access to malls, stadiums, golf, major city traffic routes. Wireless service was good for laptops, phones, and tablets. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was kept clean and fresh all week long. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I have seen-hot, fresh, generous choices. We didn't take advantage of the evening meals or cocktails, but the posted menu in the room looked appetizing. Our king suite was comfortable for three adults, with one on the pullout sofa at night. (could easily accommodate two adults and two children) Main room was small when the bed was out. Room for two at the table. Kitchen was clean and fully stocked with lots of cooking utensils, refrigerator/freezer with ice maker was a plus! for us. The business center had two computers and a free printer. Very handy for printing maps and researching places to go and things to do. Small workout room had a scale, which was nice for weighing our luggage when we left. Laundry facilities were clean and quiet, easy to use. Small store at the front desk provided food, snacks and other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
It´s a friendly place, near to the restaurants and other facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from LAS VEGAS, NV

Friendly, comfortable, affordable and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location and size of room.
Staff was the best I have ever come across. Room was fine, clean, neat and modern. This is a real gold mine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Older hotel, couch was very uncomfortable for sitting. Breakfast served every morning and was very good. Shower wall was cracked and in need of replacement. No hot tub, just outdoor pool. Overall, decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Mt. Vernon, Ohio

Great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Spent 3 weeks over the holidays. Very comfortable suite and the food was very good. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charley

Nice & clean

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, dinner was good, room was clean staff was nice
Cons: Pillows were not comfy. Too puffy! Windows need to be clean from outside. Pool area needs a jacuzzi
Location: Lots of shopping within driving distance both directions on Scottsdale road....lots of restaurants within driving distance both directions.
We stayed for 2 nights. Thursday and Friday. The hotel was nice and clean accept for our windows. They weren't so clean from the outside. The beds were great accept the pillows were a bit tall so not too comfy when trying to sleep. I recommend this hotel. Staff was nice, breakfast was great and we found out that Monday through Thursday dinner, wine and beer is also complimentary....it was great. The only downside is, the pool is small and no jacuzzi. So when it is warm the pool will fill up pretty fast with people and again no jacuzzi. But I still think it is a fabulousness hotel. We will use this hotel again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laur from Saskatoon

Love the location!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very central and convenient. As for comfort of the room - rated a 4 as the sofa in the living room is somewhat uncomfortable - perhaps a softer footstool as opposed to a hard coffee table to put the feet up?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marina Anton from Anchorage

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Good parking, nice trees around hotel, good breakfast
Location: shopping, more restaurants, downtown.