Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it - Going back !!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We were very impressed with the accommodations and will be back soon. Clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. Everything we want / need. Thx.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Good hotel, standard homewood suites experience

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location is great
The hotel was nice and quiet and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Chicago

not worth the money we paid

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
A/C is in the bedroom of this suite. when it cycled on it was very loud. Housekeeping never showed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient
My two teenagers and I spent 8 days here. This was chosen because it was close to friends. Convenient having a Denny's right next door and close to freeways. Breakfast is adequate. Had a decent kitchen with fridge, two burner stove and dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexuco

Excellent choice when visiting Chandler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I went for a shopping weekend and I got a great deal (of course in Expedia). I can't tell something bad about it, but I can tell they have an amazing breakfast (not continental) everyday and for free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Exceptionally friendly and caring hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness and thoughtfulness.
Cons: Directions to room areas. I became a little lost getting back to elevater.
Location: numerous attractions and lots of nice restaurants.
The staff and all those who were responsible for our care during our stay were wonderfully caring and gave us the best they could . We were there to attend a family funeral and all the staff treated us with exceptional care. My wife was ill and we were grateful for all we received . Thank you so much ,we will be back as often as possible. Thank you so much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

rude front desk

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was perfect until just after checkout when my son went back into the hotel to use the restroom before we hit the road and was denied. The front desk wouldn't allow him to use the lobby restroom. nuff said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Fabulous staff Ckean rooms Hallways were a littie musty but overall it was a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Central location, very comfortable and spacious suite. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. Only item needing attention is the quality of the breakfast.