Ratings based on 1,981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, az

bargain inn

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location, cost, cleanliness, fine staff (lance).
Cons: size of sitting room furniture very big for smaller people.
Location: great; went to asu for activities.
well-run, lovely, clean facility near destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I liked it! The price was good! ;) nice to relax ..., try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Joshua Tree

Clean, quiet, great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Booked a two night stay for my band as we were in town. The hotel was in the perfect location, the staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. We're definitely staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Lawrence, KS

Relaxing and calm

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: For the price it was more than adequate
Cons: Some updating is always required but again it was adequate
Location: Many places to eat and shop without traveling too far. I was there for my son's wedding so didn't venture out for much more than that
I remembered staying there over 30 years ago but didn't realize that until I was there this time! The grounds were beautifully maintained and the staff courteous. My shower was pretty small (I stayed in a king size bed room) but overall I enjoyed being there. Many things around the area to do. Wasn't too crazy about the restaurant on site but it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Smith from Fl

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value great location happy was as a nice touch! Staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from El Paso

A lot of amenities for a reasonable price

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay in this hotel. We stayed in room 119 again. It's more like a little apartment than a hotel room, with a lightly furnished full kitchenette and a separate bedroom with two full beds. My friend found the sofa sleeper uncomfortable this time, it's gotten uneven. The pool is nice and the happy hour is nice, although we didn't take advantage of them. I'd like them to get shower curtains with magnets at the bottom or ones made of thicker plastic as these waft in and get clingy during the shower. I had no problem with wifi connectivity, house cleaning did a good job. Check in and out were quick and friendly. We had no problems at all during our stay. It;s located near some restaurants, although we were attending an event in a neighboring suburb so we ate there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Prescott Valley, AZ

Nice Hotel with clean functional rooms and suites.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Clean & functional rooms and suites.
Cons: The food in the on premisise restaurant.
Nice Hotel with clean and functional rooms and suites. 3 Pools. a SPA. A great ramada for avoiding the sun. A free happy hour cocktail party each evening from 5 - 6:30pm. The ramada is non smoking and that is a real blessing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com