Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Close the hotel
We reserve a room for 5 people, when we got to the hotel they give us a room with 1 king BED. I came back to ask them if it make sense to them to accommodate 5 people in 1 room with 1 bed??? There answer was " It is EXPEDIA problem, we wouldn't accept your reservation", they only offer a 1 person rolling bed. It was 7pm tired of traveling, I have to accommodate my family there. Booked for 2 nights, we leave after the 1st night. We could not be there for more time. Plus the room was filthy, smelled bad, the linings look old and smell, the building looks old too. I book it because it says "Four Points by Sheraton" now being there it says they are not Sheraton anymore, but a private hotel. If I knew that before I would not make the reservation. The staff was not helpful and was the worst night ever. Will not recommend this hotel ever, by the contrary I will talk bad about it as much as I can. This hotel should not be offer to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The cleanses and customer service
Cons: the air conditioner, could not control temperature. I would also change the location of the a/ c to close to bed.
Location: great location was in town for a wedding
I was really freaked out about going to this hotel due to previous comments. My family stayed here for 2 nights and it was clean and very nice. I have no complaints. My children also enjoyed the swimming pool. The price was nice and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great value hotel. Clean, comfortable and excellent staff. Cannot fault it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run and beaten down rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: EVERYTHING about the room
Location: good
disappointing room conditions, will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Longer a 4 Points

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: The free breakfast was not worth it.
Location: Close to ASU.
This property is now called Hotel 1333. My guess is that the owners did not want to make the necessary improvements to maintain the Sheraton brand. As a result, it is a worn down property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast - very nice assortment of food.
Cons: Need to have a fridge in the rooms, to cool your water bottles.
The hotel is close to Highway 60 so very convenient. Lots of restaurants around, within 15 min drive. Staffs are friendly and the breakfast was great. They don't have mini fridges in the rooms, so can't cool off your own water bottles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The bartender was very nice. The pool was excellent but the room needs a refrigerator and microwave. Overall a very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
this hotel is a "renovated" holiday inn but the renovations are largely superficial. Breakfast buffet and room service were poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Never stay at this hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Service, smell and room quality!!!
Location: Right by Mill and ASU.
Highly upset. The hotel online said 3.7 stars... more like 0 stars. Stains on the bed chair and floor, huge dip in the bed. Disgusting. I consider myself a humble person and do not require 5 star resort type of hotels but this hotel is a literal garbage dump, to put it nicely. Hallways smelled like smoke and had stains on the walls and floor. Went to the front desk to cancel, they told me I could have expedia call them and they would give me my money back... they lied. When Expedia called them they said no and pretended they had no idea what I was talking about. In short.... I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY WORST ENEMY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It looked good on pictures but when arrive the place is in need of new makeover. Plus our room looked like it hadn't been vacuumed. to top it off, after our late arrival, the room maintenance woke us up at 7 am with their vacuuming. I really expected to be better.