Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Severely Disappointed

Posted May 17, 2015
I waited over 40 minutes for the courtesy can, but then had to take a cab which the hotel did pay for. The receptionist was very nice and professional, but I would never stay at this hotel, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

May 2015 Stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Considering location - it was VERY quiet at night, pool/hot tub was clean, alot of towels available
Cons: The one thing that would make this a 5 star hotel is ground cleanliness...there was obvious trash around the hotel (not pool/hot tub are, though)
Location: The mall with the aquarium, Rainforest Cafe and the other great restuarants, close gastation and easy access to the frwy is GREAT
Extremely please with the service - when I needed a roll a way bed (which was requested upon booking) was told it would not fit in the room...young lady said she would upgrade us to a room with t sofa bed a not extra cost since we were staying for 3 days - the brkfast food was hot, stocked, and the cooks were friendly - when I mentioned that the light was out in the laundry room (late one evening) it was working by the next morning (4am) - rooms cleaned well during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Leominster, MA

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to Phoenix airport.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance.
When I checked in they upgraded me to a suite no extra charge. Extremely comfortable bed. Had a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maastricht

Perfect hotel!!

Posted May 1, 2015
Very cosy hotel. Will stay there again whenever I visit Tempe!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Loud neighbors all night

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Neighbors kept us up all night. Bugs in room! The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La

Graduation

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but I didn't like the idea of having go on the outside to get to my room. Especially since it was raining this weekend and I had to tote my luggage up the stairs in the rain.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Not as well as I saw in the Internet.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It's location. . It has stove but old one.
Cons: They need to improve on everything about hotel management. Dirty hotel. The local government needs to do inspection of this hotel
Location: Good location.
The staff were not friendly. We could only commend the driver who dropped us off to the airport. The rest of the staff needs some customer service training. Cobwebs everywhere. Old towels. I don't what think about this hotel the second time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Close to freeway pretty much everything else

Posted Apr 24, 2015
A little out dated, nice complementary breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom binghamton ny

hotel from hell

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was great
there was lots of bugs , dirty room , slow service .... would not send mu worst enemy to spent time there Expedia gave them 3 stars ... that was crazy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thousand Islands NY

It was a one night stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My wife had nice we quiet stay . we had an esay trip to the airport and was ready. For a long flight home.