Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to stores

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: location
Location: shop
I actually did not stay there, I booked it for my daughter and she rated a 2.5. It was close to stores
1 out of 5
by Rene0031 from Amsterdam

This place needs renovation horrible!

Posted May 31, 2014
I know we are not talking about a expensive place to stay. Bud regardless to a price you want some basics to be acceptable. They showed several rooms, all where unacceptable smelly and dirty. It needs a remodeling right away. Time i was there no internet working. Pool was closed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Texas

Really now

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got there at around 10:20 pm and picked up my first room key yes there were several, doors either didn't unlock or didn't work at all. The desk clerk smelled of straight marijuana and seemed like he didn't care just wanted to get back to his movie. Cancelled my reservation and went to a super 8
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Police everywhere. What a nightmare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice week long stay.

Posted May 15, 2014
Excellent care given by the front desk people. Always very considerate and cooperating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chuey from mesa

terrible hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst place I've ever stayed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by none from Mesa

Not impreseed

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has many downfalls. The first room they put me in was not cleaned, it had towels on the floor, the beds weren't made and there was no toilet paper. The room they moved me to was at least clean(er), but still had only 1 towel, I asked the front desk for additional towels, granted it was late at night, but was told they didn't have any available but would have them in the morning, when i asked in the morning, they didn't have them ready. I asked house keeping and she would only give me what i gave her... I got called from the front desk to check out of my room despite being paid up for another day... frustrating...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by not satisfied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Patrick from Mesa, AZ

3.5+, compared to motels costing double

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a bit hesitant to book here after reading as many reviews as I could find. The staff were excellent, answering my questions on the phone before I booked, and doing whatever they could to make my 3 day stay pleasant. Maintenance was the fault I found, but this was mostly a cosmetic thing, except for the broken icemaker on the east side, which would have inconvenienced me greatly were my room on the west side. (It was east.) I slept well, it was quiet, the bed was comfortable, plenty of hot water in the shower, and the a/c was cold enough to suit the 100 degree weather. (NBA playoff weekend meant that I was in the room a lot.) The security slide lock on the door was partially broken, but I never saw anyone on the property who was not obviously another guest, so not a big issue, I forgot to tell the desk, in fact. The discount for a 3 day stay made this a bargain and as cheap as the very low end places - (the ones that work crews and transients frequent, where stepping on the carpets barefoot is unwise and unpleasant.) The cleanliness was acceptable, even if I had kids with me ( I did not use the pool, but it looked OK. ) Good Mexican food a short walk west, MickeyDees the same distance east, with others. Overall, I would book again here without hesitation unless someone else was paying (where's the nearest Hampton Inn?)