Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The room was awesome way more than expected...just wish employees were more honest when finding items left accidently in rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded budget hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Over all is a budget hotels, and that's sometjing you have to remember while staying their. The location is phenomenal, however some of the staff could use some additional training on personal space and privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Sep 15, 2014
don't think they had a hover in the hotel. nice staff, except the gormless guy in the glasses who never said good morning to me once just sat there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with a great price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel was centrally located to Old Town Scottsdale and a 15 minute cab ride to Mill Ave. The room was clean and only $50. The continental breakfast was lacking. The only thing I had was OJ & tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great hotel, excellent location!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Extend pool hours
Location: Great restaurants, good bars, comedy club and much more...
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights and it was really awesome. Comfortable room, swimming pool and hot tub were nice and the location is absolutely fantastic. Thomas (one of the managers) was super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. 4 thumbs up :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel is a great location for old town Scottsdale, clean and tidy will book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Quick stay with kids

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We weren't at the hotel much but it was quiet and comfy for a night, kids loved the pool. Everything was great for a quick stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Rude manager who smokes by the front door!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: Many things.
After staying 3 weeks and having one more (originally booked online) left they decided to raise my rate by $10 a day. I had arranged to stay for 30 days and secured the price the 2nd day I was there with Kristy, the manager. Impossible to get ice bags or anything else for that matter from the guy at night.. Dan. He doesn't know where the phone books are and doesn't really care about people making loud noises on weekends. He says it's typical. He's asleep most of the time with the office locked until 5 or 6 am. No security whatsoever, even the video surveillance doesn't work which I found out too late. I asked for clean sheets and received dirty ones as the worker laughed at me.. 3 times! This place is definitely within budget but there is a reason that is for sure. Not recommended.. there is not enough time in the day to type all of the problems at this MOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katie from Chandler, AZ

Great Place to Crash

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've frequented this hotel several times over the last few years. It's nothing fancy, but provides a comfortable place to crash at a great price. The 2 bedroom, 3 bed option is great! You can ask the receptionist to call you either a cab or a cart to take you out. My friends and I stay there after a night out on the town of Old Town Scottsdale. I haven't ever made it to the breakfast, but have enjoyed the free coffee and complimentary late check out. The staff is always super friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone! :-)