Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Love this place!

Posted May 27, 2015
Very large room, excellent service and the bed was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Stay here a lot. Always pleased. I would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The king Suite was very nice. The bed was comfortable, the room is set up very nice. Big TV and Couch in sitting area. Hotel staff were also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott AZ

Posted May 4, 2015
me and husband stayed in Hyatt Place just for 14 hours and we are satisfied specially the cleanliness of the place. And I enjoyed the big TV screen and it's like a relaxation for us to stay in Hyatt Place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel needs upgrades. Wear and tear make it appear less appealing and unkept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Had a great time. The hotel was great. The rooms were nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: The fitness room only has cardio machines. No weights.
Location: There were many restaurants near the hotel.
Check in was literally less than 2 minutes. I didn't even have to sign or initial anything. Same for check out. Just called from my room and left keys in the room to check out. Room was huge and very nice. The buffet breakfast was very good and plenty of choices to choose from. I've never stayed at a Hyatt but definitely will be going back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice large hotel room. Hotel staff very accommodating ! One of the housekeeping staff actually pressed the bottom on the elevator for us !!! We had to move to another room and it was ready for us ! No waiting ! Breakfast was very delicious and simple. The hotel was in a good location for our son to pick us up from his apartment in Phoenix North ! Great for all !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Pappadeau's Seafood Restaurant next door - noisy, busy, big...but delicious food, and very attentive service.
The hotel is very very closer to a major highway, with constant noise. Difficult to sleep. Even when the hotel staff kindly moved us to the furthest away side from the traffic, it was still almost as noisy. Each and every one of the hotel staff did their very utmost to welcome us and to ensure that we had a lovely stay. No complaints in that field!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Great value for the Price

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Felt like a mini-Hyatt--excellent value compared to comparably priced hotels. Nice hot breakfast better than usual Continental breakfast