Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Clean room, spacious, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed 2 nights and had no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Loud Hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The week day breakfast and midday staff.
Cons: replace the windows, get rid of powder eggs, need to have the morning staff clean the tables more often.
Location: We did not do much near by.
The hotel staff during the midday was nice. David was excellent. The morning staff just one morning did an excellent job. The room was noisy. We stayed on the third floor next to the ice machine and we could hear it reload. At night we could hear the freeway traffic. It was Phoenix, so if you did not run your a/c the room got hot real quick. The a/c was right next to the second bed. So if you slept right next to the a/c you were freezing for most of the night. The bathrooms were small and had hardly any light. The week day breakfast was great the Saturday morning powder eggs were as my daughter said gross. The work out room was okay it had some cardio equipment, but was pretty warm. The pool was nice as there hardly seemed to be any kids staying there, mainly used in the morning. The room was a little unclean we found some bugs the first night and hair in the tube a few nights later. The beds we got were pretty narrow too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the graduation we attended

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel itself is very pleasing. It is everything you could want at a motel. Clean pool and the facility was well organized.
Cons: Employees could do what is asked of them. We asked to have the room cleaned while we were out and it wasn't done. A lack of communication obviously.
Location: It is easy access to everything, freeway, dining and stuff.We asked to have the room cleaned and it wasn't done.
We love the fact that the hotel was available to us without a deposit or anything. As long as we arrived before midnight the place was there for us. When our schedule changed a bit on our check out day, we were able to extend our stay a bit. The room set up is great, the seating perfect and space enough for everything we needed. It is easy access to everything, freeway, dining and stuff. It would also be nice to have foam bowls and stuff to be able to take cereal back to the room. The thing that stood out to us was that when we left for the day and asked that the room be cleaned while we were gone, it wasn't done. We were gone and so looking forward to coming back to a clean room, fresh towels, and a made bed. Unfortunately we came back to it not being done. When we called the front desk, they said they would send someone down. Unfortunately we were already back for the day and didn't want to have to be out of the room again while they did it. On the day we were going to check out, we asked for a late called the front desk, they said they would send someone down. Unfortunately we were already back for the day and didn't want to have to be out of the room again while they did it. On the day we were going to check out, we were going to check out at 2 o'clock and the guy at the front desk called and asked if we were still checking out at 1 o'clock. He did apologize after he called saying he messed up and then he saw 2 o'clock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roadside room noisy

Posted Jun 30, 2015
1st eve had a room on the highway side very loud. Requested a room at 2am and granted. Had to pack up stuff and move to get sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I would stay here again Could not be happier with the service, room or location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vail, Az

great for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: small, convenient to restaurants and freeway.
Only spent one night but exceeded expectation for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Nice butnot walking distance to anything but they

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great experience. Would definitely recommend. Beautiful room nice pool good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Terrific, friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty good. Clean rooms, but late housekeeping. We stayed very comfortably for a week. Good location for us to get around Phoenix and North to Sedona. In a corporate plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Centrally located hotel in Phoenix

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This was a very nice, reasonably priced hotel. The staff was extremely nice and the breakfast was always delicious. My only complaint is that the room was very hot and the AC didn't work very well. Other than that, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I will choose Hyatt place whenever I can, room was nice, staff was nice, continental breakfast excellent