Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Excellent Place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Price was great and room was perfect for a family.
Location: We went to the Aquarium at the mall. It was awesome! Wet went to the "hole in the Rock" sweet simple little hike to see the view. Great picture spot.
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and the rooms are set up with extra space to lounge inside other than just a bed. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Breakfast was good. And there was plenty of room in the dining area. The Hotel staff was great! Greeted us with a smile and hello every time we walked in. We realized right away that our refrigerator didn't work and they had it replaced with in a 15 minutes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

It was great..

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Nice and Clean
Cons: Different selection of food for breakfast like waffles. :) Overall still good.
Location: There was alot of stuff around just name it. There was Super Wal Mart, resturants and fast food and so forth.
All of us enjoyed our stay there and we will keep the place in mind. We're will plan our stay there again in the furture for our next visit in Mesa area. TY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

My "Pet" Peeve"

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Up front information regarding pets.
Location: That was really a good surprise.
Good morning, I have no complaints about the hotel - the facilities were wonderful, the people awesome, the breakfast and great coffee were really good... But..........when I went on line I purposely looked to see if you were "pet friendly". You are but we got a call the night before we left and the gentleman on the other line asked if we knew there was a fee for the dog. I said no. When I got my bill I was really really unhappy to see a $75 charge. I called and they then told me it was a non-refundable fee for "extra cleaning". In my opinion that was wrong and should be stated up front immediately. I would not have paid a $75 non-refundable fee. I would have gone somewhere else. I would like my $75 fee returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great hotel and wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The room was very nice and comfortable. It was spacious and well put together. Though I was only there for a night I found it perfect for my needs. Only issue was the bed was a bit hard for my taste - but I tend to like very soft beds so this may be ok for many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Super friendly staff. Clean rooms and hotel. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location for eating.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: check in maybe a little better
Location: eating establishments
Nice place to stay. Didn't get to have their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from SE AZ

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to meeting place the following morning. Also got some shopping in at Bass Pro Shop.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bass Pro Shop and Famous Dave's
Staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Only down size was being across from the door leading to the pool. Little noisy but bed was so great it wasn't a problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
I liked the shuttle to and from nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are fantastic

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: microwave in the room
Location: Cinemark, Toby Keith restaurant, Walmart, and of course, Bass Pro.
We found the room to be clean and the hotel. As soon as we checked into our room, we received a call from the front desk making sure all was well in the room. We ate downstairs and the food was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel minutes away from Cubs Stadium

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We only stayed here one night at the end of our trip as we stayed in Sedona the other days. At this point in our trip, we were wanting to just sit back and relax after a few days of lots of hiking. This is a very new hotel with very comfortable and modern rooms/ammenities that made it easy to relax. There is a movie theatre behind the hotel that was a quick stroll away. We didnt have time to enjoy the pool, but it was a nice area that appeared to also have handicap access. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. In the morning, the breakfast is delicious, hot and has freshly cooked items such as egg sandwiches and French toast. . . there was something for everyone to enjoy, even kids. We picked this hotel because it looked very nice and was close to the Cubs spring training stadium. If we didn't have to catch a flight after the game, we could have walked to the game and save our money from parking at the stadium. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here.