Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pleasant stay, and for great value too! 10 minutes drive from the airport. Super convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ang from Arizona

Clean and convenient

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I have stayed here many times and enjoy it each time. The breakfast is was very nice too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rain from Tempe, AZ

Crazy Pet Fee

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not a very good stay this time, we got a room that had a bad mold smell. But worse then that, the pet fee was more then the room for one night. Will never stay there again with our pet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven D from Etowah, NC

Great Place to Stay when flying out of Sky Harbor

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know how they did it, but being directly under the flight path of the jets to Sky Harbor you don't hear a thing inside in your room. It was a wonderful, quiet place with great food for breakfast. The only thing that needed attention was the slow draining sink in the bathroom. Otherwise - the room was perfect, the place was nice, we enjoyed our stay and the closeness to the Airport for our departure the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Phoenix

Great experience, cheap price

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, very nice rooms especially for the amount paid. Would stay again. The breakfast is decent, and there is 24 hour restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Sudduth from Oklahoma

My wife was very satisfied

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly, service was super, we were very satisfied, I definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fridge and AC did not work. Dirty. Bad staff.

Posted May 19, 2014
Fridge and ac did not work. Mugs were used and dirty. Cleaning walked in unannounced early in the morning