Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Points

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The staff was great. I'm very disappointed that I didn't get credit on my Hyatts points account. Next time I will book directly with Hyatt. You should review that policy and give the points to your paying customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock IL

The desk clerk was so helpful and friendly.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Accommodations exceeded expectations, we arrived late in the evening and were tired and hungry. The desk clerk helped to expedite a problem with our reservations through Expedia and prepared a snack for us on the house!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff but not the best breakfast.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good room size. Breakfast could have been better. Pancakes burnt and sandwiches hard. But the rest of the food was decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was fun n was just a quick stop. Bathrooms a bit small but bed was okay but pillows rocked. Gym was good n pool was okay but almost not warm enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included. Quiet except for air conditioner.
Cons: The room air conditioner was extremely noisy. I think it was just a problem in this room though, and not representative of the whole place.
Location: Close to ASU, freeways.
Nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay, and will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tempe az

Some bad smells

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything was good but the different bad smells we got when walking in and the other bad smells in the elevator and the other smell in our room. I don't know what it was but we where not the only people complaining about it. The staff was nice and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shonto, Arizona

Nice hotel, excellent, check in no problem

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff are really helpful and are curiosity
Cons: Excellent job
Location: The airport is close by and arizona mills mall
This hotel was really good and the staff are really helpful. I brought my three grand kids under the age of 5 they love the place and the staff help us ot durning the breakfast hour. Nice clean room and the beds are really comfortable. The check in was a breeze all in all I give them a five star. I would lovebto stay here again in the future. Expedia did a good job with this. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I reserved a king bed room and got two doubles. Pool was ok. Room smells bad A/C does not blow cold. Crappy view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jones from Vermont

Over night before flight

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay over night before a flight and convenient to the airport. The room seemed more like suite than a room and were well equipt and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LindaB from Arizona

hot to cold

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not getting cool, so I called the front desk and they put us in a different room. No problems, no questions asked. The staff was friendly and helpful.