Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to Chase Field

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: I liked how close it was to Chase Field and US Airways Pavillion.
Cons: That you have to pay for parking.
Location: In downtown Phoenix within walking distance of Chase Field and US Airways Pavillion.
The experience was good. The hotel was clean and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a convention site

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very Nice for a convention hotel. Hotel great, not much going on downtown Phoenix
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for honeymoons

Posted Sep 9, 2014
20th floor, loved the view of being really high on the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: All good
Location: Everything is nearby
This hotel ticks all the boxes. High quality in every aspect. Thank you I really enjoyed my stay. Steve
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Views and location.
Love the location, didn't like the cost of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern, AZ

Lots within walking distance!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet and near a lot of restaurants.
Cons: Valet parking is a little expensive.
Location: Great location.
This hotel is in a great location for downtown events. It is near Chase Field, US Airways Center and the Convention Center as well as many restaurants in the City Scape area. The hotel was nice and quiet during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and that your room was quiet and tranquil. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was within walking distance to the US Airways arena which was perfect as we were in town to see a game. The front desk staff were very kind and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Overall great hotel and would certainly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are happy that you were able to take advantage of our very convenient and central location. Thank you for pointing out our friendly staff. They are always eager to assist guests and make everyone’s stay as enjoyable and unforgettable as possible. We hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Was there for conference

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: close to where I needed to be and nice decor, spa water in lobby
Cons: pool maintenance
Location: fantastic for being in downtown, close to games and restaurants and catching the light rail
Overall it was a nice stay, I liked the room and view, view from the elevators, etc. The pool seemed not in good condition, the walls/doors were a bit thin so I could hear girls chatting in the early morning in the next room. The hotel staff I dealt with directly were very courteous and helpful though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Great Location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The Compass Restaurant has to be one of the finest.
Location: US Air and Diamondback Baseball
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very clean and great location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
They had water in the lobby which was a very nice touch since it so hot in pheonix it was very refreshing. My only complaint would be free wifi in the rooms would be nice, however having the 2 resturaunts that offer it is ok too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and took advantage of our hydration stations in the lobby. We hope to welcome you back again soon!