Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by The Wolf

Disappointing

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Room not clean with need for maintenance. Carpet stains, bathroom needs upgrade and mattress rock hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myles from calgary, Alberta

Restful Resort

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We went for a nice quiet relaxing vacation from the snow and that is what we got. The resort is quiet with beautiful scenery. The staff are friendly and are quick to helpyou with whatever you need. The one minor complaint I do have is that the drapes in room we stayed in were not able to completely block out the morning sun. This meant the sun woke me up around 6:00 am some mornings. Other than that I would recommend this resort to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great location on a beautiful golf course. But a hotel has to have free wifi nowadays. It's a given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hard to locate rooms since no room numbers posting to guide on the streets,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to Eagle Mountain Golf Club

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: scenic balcony, large shower, double sink, large jetted tub, fireplace, roomy
Cons: more welcoming staff
Was told I'd get a call when my room was ready, but that never happened
2 out of 5
by laura from califoria

It was ok - not great not bad just ok

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Not going back - no place to have dinner & no options if you don't have a car
2 out of 5
by laura from califoria

It was ok - not great not bad just ok

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Not going back - no place to have dinner & no options if you don't have a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from midwest

Perfect spot in Fountain Hills

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Fountain Hills area is great for just wandering around the fountain and the downtown. We didn't play golf but the course looked in good shape.
We had a 2nd story room which involved several sets of steps but had a great view of the golf course. The room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Coffee pots in the room and coffee at the check in area. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really like this place!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Great location. Fireplace in room (with a timer!) is a great touch. Scenic.
Cons: Although wifi was available in my room, it provided no internet connectivity.
Very pleasant. We stay there every year, and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Beautiful scenery and spacious rooms
We had a great time - very relaxing and beautiful facility