Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Nice view

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Going back great experience relaxing and nice. Staff extalra nice room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Could have been cleaner. Carpet was dirty, a dead rat was laying on the patio next to the door, and you had to keep moving the cable box to see t.v.
Location: Close to eating places and shopping.
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, peaceful surroundings

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My only complaint is that there is no breakfast of any kind provided. Other than that it's a great place, awesome staff, majestic views, in peaceful surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but not connected.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The facilities and cleanliness.
Cons: Better connectivity.
Location: Beautiful view, lots of parks and recreation activities. Shopping was great!
The hotel and all facilities were clean and the staff was great. The only problem we had was that the WiFi did not work and I was not able to submit some material online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice getaway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Really nice hotel in a nice area. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This is mine & my boyfriends new getaway spot! We stayed in the luxury suite, which was amazing!! We didn't want to leave!! This is definitely a place you want to visit!! Great greenery and overall a beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Very nice!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Not sure. It was pretty nice as is. Maybe a free continental breakfast or something?
Location: It's pretty remote, but close to Fountain Hills, right where I needed it to be. There are several nice restaurants within about a 10-15 minute drive.
We only spent one night, but would have spent more. It was nice. Very private spaces and nicely decorated. Beautiful view and nice swimming pool. We really liked this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Awesome views!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The location and style of the hotel was beautiful. Cute cowboy and indian decor
Cons: Since I have a 2 yr old, which was specified, I would have enjoyed a 1st floor room so that we were not constantly asking our daughter to walk quietly
Location: Beautiful mountain location, exquisite golf course surrounds the hotel. Casino, park with shooting fountain, new stores for shopping
My family and I enjoyed our time spent at this hotel. The spacious rooms and natural lighting made our experience worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Staff we re both extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: It is very clean, very modern and considerate to travellers.
Great hotel, little out of the way, but still very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with a view and close to town

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: The arm rests were dirty. We saw the typical bugs of the Southwest in the summer time...nothing scary...maybe spray for bugs.
Location: Somewhat of a secluded and quiet hotel yet close to all the great things Scottsdale and Fountain Hills has to offer. Love the golf course.
Very polite and helpful staff. Will go back again.