Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Motel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Have stayed here before. Nice room, AC worked, friendly staff at check-in. And we will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Average hotel for the location I needed

Posted May 6, 2015
No refrigerator or microwave in room. Breakfast was 100% obese & artificial diet. Pool was very clean as was our room. Slightly annoyed the fact that I paid half upon reserving room on Expedia, and upon check in was again charged the ENTIRE amount instead of just the half that was due!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from las Vegas

Fido is Always Welcomed Here

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Should have brought the dog WooWho La Quinta is is pet friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It is what it is..

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Basic budget hotel - economical place to stay with no frills. Rooms are clean and the property is located in a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from Sanders

My new favorite!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel, nice area, centrally located, comfortable bed (King). Our baby was welcomed with a treat and no pet "deposit"! It is a little bit of a hike to find food but not too bad. We didn't try the pool or hot tub, maybe next time. My new favorite!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why bother

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: It wasn't far from the friend we went to visit.
Cons: Updating the bathroom and either remove the frig or put in one that works. Towels seemed to be stained.
I've stayed at la Quinta a few times now, in Santa Barbara . Upon checking in Mesa Az. I tried to give the clerk my la Quinta points membership card. She said it could NOT be added at this point. Strike 1. While it was a wonderful to have access to a mini fridge. It did not work. The a/c in the room was cooler than that refrig. Unfortunately we had bought some drinks & snacks with the mini in mind. Strike 2. The room was clean & pleasant. Bathroom was in need of some TLC. Strike 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Whitehorse, Yukon

Reasonable deal in Mesa

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice breakfast in the morning. Great location near the freeway. Good parking. And a nice hot tub and garden. Golf course nearby for those interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels