Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Idaho

Great staff, nice rooms, good breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Great staff, nice clean rooms
Cons: not much
Location: don't know
Overall I was pleased, paid 10 times more for lower quality on other hotels. this one is great for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Cheap hotel but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The grounds were well maintained, the free Internet worked, the reasonable rates.
Cons: Have a better FREE breakfast. Include more protein choices, include cutlery, and real mugs.
They offer FREE breakfast but the only Protein available was cold hard boiled eggs, cottage cheese and yogurt (although protein count was low). It's ALL carbs and fat. Biscuits with a sausage gravy? Come on. Where the nutritional value in that? No wonder North America is over weight. No real utensils nor a real mug to enjoy your coffee. Because of the heat in Phoenix, the A/C has to be on constantly, which Unfortunately is loud. I had to use earplugs to muffle the sound somewhat. The sing and show taps were loose, the shower temperature was hard to adjust because the handle was tight. I asked 2 different staff for a great breakfast place close by and both could not answer me...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

In a not so great area of town.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
after a very long day flying and event at airport (shooter) arrived at this hotel and greeted by desk clerk outside smoking and stated that I had to pay in cash as the system was down!!! I had already paid online!!!! after 1 hour of talking with company I paid online and they talking with the clerk it magically worked. So after 11/2 hours I finally got into my room...... Never stay here again. Very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Staff Super Friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Bed was not very comfortable.
Location: IDK I did not leave the hotel.
I enjoyed my stay mainly because of the guy staffing the front desk. I would certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by pfrom phoenic

impressed

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel loved the room and the service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ive Sullivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Garlandfrom Thomas Rd

Fun!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had our two little dogs, Katie and Jack with us. They felt so special. Took them for several walks and they love sniffing around. Room was comfortable and we slept good. Enjoyed TV, the frig and microwave. I went top Fry's for some groceries. Thanks so much Linda and Ron Garland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. It is very near where we wanted to work and was very convenient. Neighborhood is fine and the staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VanderBroekfrom Beaumont, CA

ALWAYS ACCOMODATING!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here often as we have children in the area. The staff is always attentive and even though they are doing construction on the hotel-it is a pleasure staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: keep the rooms cool in the summer
i stayed over night..... please have staff turn the air conditioning "ON" before sending the guess to the room... it was 108 degrees outside