Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: keep the rooms cool in the summer
i stayed over night..... please have staff turn the air conditioning "ON" before sending the guess to the room... it was 108 degrees outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J0hn

Decent motel for the price.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Some of the fixtures are a bit old, but function.
This motel had clean rooms and a comfortable bed. The room was a bit small but it has a fridge and microwave. I have stayed here twice and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Brian from phoenix, az

Are you people kidding me?

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Start with updating the entire hotel. Work your way up from there.
The worst. Sleep with one eye open. The hotel is clean but hasn't been updated since the 70's. Not a gem. Not an anything. This place should be ashamed to charge anything. They should pay you to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Had a room at another hotel......... Could not get us in that night - overbooked La Quinta Inn Phoenix - Arcadia treated us like gold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Den from Albuquerque

Good value Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked for the three nights we stayed.Central to several places where we needed to be. Close to shopping, eating and movie theater. Breakfast was good. Walls a bit thin for neighbor noise, but solved by TV volume. Elevator reminded of us the Tower of Terror at Disneyland. Our door was hard to close and room service did not close it tight after service so we came back to an unlocked room. However, no harm no foul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Bajwa

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from MN

Happy with the stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: More main cable channels
Location: The zoo, casino close by, camelback mountains
Nice hotel, pool was clean, large breakfast and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Yuma, AZ

Paying for convenience

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is okay. I didn't have the breakfast but they do serve you breakfast included. There is a hot tub and pool but I didn't try those out either. I would say for the price, it was worth the stay. The surrounding area isn't terribly bad but it doesn't seem to be the nicest area of Phoenix. I would have rated this a four but the surrounding area brought it down to a solid 3.8, 3.9.