Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Grange,KY

The hotel was older but kept up nicely.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The staff at the hotel were very helpful. When we needed more towels and wash cloths the front desk had them to us in less than five minutes.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful with anything we needed. The hotel however is not in the best area of town. There are a lot of homeless in the area and every time you go out you will be asked for money food or cigarettes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I cancelled my reservation!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The front desk clerk and the manager were so rude and NON-HELPFUL that I cancelled my reservation! The facility looked NOTHING like in the pictures online. It was unattractive and dingy. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great. Just wish they had bigger softer towels and more coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mv

Ok lol

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The price was ok but kinda rough area...located in a rough part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My experience was great. The room was clean, the breakfast was good and the pool is very clean. The grounds outside were very clean also and conveniently close to store and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julwhite from Norwich

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt that my stay was positive, I was allowed to check in early and was offered every assistance. The breakfast was of a good quality and I didn't have any disturbances during my stay. I faced the road but didn't experience any unreasonable noise levels. There were a slightly interesting array of large insects in the room which I'd rather weren't there including some rather large beetles, but otherwise I felt that the hotel represented very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayra

Comic Con-Phoenix Vacation

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The comfy beds, good AC, mini fridge and free breakfast.
Location: We stayed at this hotel because we went to Comic Con.
The place is very easy to find, at checkin in the staff(lady) was very pleasant was able to place me next to the pool as I had directed. The room is not bad at all, it was clean and comfy. It had mini fridge and microwave, the tv worked great and what I loved most is that you could not hear the person in the next room. The kids enjoyed the pool but sadly it was closed the next day we tried to use it for cleaning purposes. The hotel is in walking distance from Dennys and Starbucks, plus you get 10% off at dennys because you stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrew from ca

Very clean

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable and room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by barbara

Nice place for the price

Posted May 19, 2014
It was close to chase field. Room was nice and clean. Would stay there again