Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I was a great place to stay with good surrounding restuarants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mara

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable , quite, clean. It was better than I was expecting. I would recommend to anybody
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Needs updatingupdating

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Toilet plugged with anything beside liquid waste. The shower head was about 5 ft off the ground, not exaggerating. The bath tawels were sized for a small child. The design of the building can lend to significant noise from neighbors. The continental breakfast was as minimal as possible. I wouldn't go back. Sorry LQ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

potential

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location, reasonable cost.
Cons: see above
Location: easy access to spring training route to the west and road to sedona
good location, needs larger lobby (breakfast room) , more attention to room cleaning would be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LONG BEACH

Bad manager

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Did not have the type of room we requested. Management was horrible to us. Property was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice, with Denny's next door.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was great! Close to down town. A lot to do. Can't wait to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, lots of noise, trains and trucks...

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Coffee was provided in the room. As well as an iron and ironng board.
Cons: Remodeling and a clean up.
Location: Pilot, it was a rest stop, or not very restful stop.
It was an old hotel. Damaged doors and looks like original fixtures from the 70's. Limited extras. Shampoo and soap provided. Wireless internet was week and really slow. Breakfast was breads and apples. As mentioned lots of noise, also people hanging out and smoking on the walkways. I have asked my employer not to use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Too many homeless around hotel. Hotel stay is worth more like 50.00 stay vs 98.00. Water drainage in bathtub needs to be addressed, pillows appear & smell old...they shld be changed more frequently.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worst stay ever!!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
terrible.. don't stay here. lousy maids didn't even clean the room we booked. hair on the bed and dirty towels hanging on the bathroom door. very old and worn down mattress.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dannyfrom Cincy

Spartan experience

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The front staff was friendly, but that hardly makes up for the $94.00 per night that they charge. The amenities are fairly Spartan, coffee pot in room was dirty, never used it. Very few outlets for electronic gear with sockets in room 253 loose from wall. Towels thin and small by most standards. I would have faired the same at a lower priced motel six.