Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room was reserved but we had to wait almost 2 hours for it to be cleaned. Sean at front desk assured us that room would be clean in half an hour & seemed completely unconcerned about our wait and inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pet friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, friendly staff
Location: Nice Mall and shopping near by.
We enjoyed staying there. Nice, clean room. Loved that we could bring our Dog. Staff were excellent and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superstition Springs

Posted May 26, 2015
Even though we arrived after 8 pm, after a 7 hour drive, our room was not ready. Only toiletries provided / available was shampoo, bathroom door would not stay closed, bed frame squeaked every time some one moved, very uncomfortable mattress. For price of room, $125 / night, felt a very poor value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for East Mesa locations

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, well thought out room. Breakfast area was large and inviting; good hot breakfast. Dog biscuits for our pooch traveling with us.
Cons: Be sure to ask for a pool side room. We will next time. The other side faces the freeway and it was very noisy all night.
Location: Major Mall across freeway, lots of restaurants. Good jumping off point for hiking in the Superstitions, Renaissance Festival when its in the spring.
We stayed here for a weekend visit to the East Valley. Clean, bright family friendly. Our dog was welcome with no surcharge. Our room was bright and clean. Lots of kids in the pool. Neighborhood felt safe...no issues as a woman walking the dog around by myself in the neighborhood. Hot breakfast was served in the large nicely appointed lobby. We would stay again, but ask for a poolside room. The opposite side faces a busy freeway and even on the 4th floor it was noisy all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwinsville, NY

A nice comfortable hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, everything seemed updated and fresh. Had limited interaction with hotel staff but they were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: I had no issues with this hotel at all.
Location: We were here for a wedding and any sightseeing we did was at the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Jerome.
We stayed at the hotel from 3/20 to 3/23. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the breakfast was good and we had an overall enjoyable experience at this hotel and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very nice rooms. Good pool and hot tub area. Close to shopping, restaurants, bars and happy hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Tucson

A people pleaser

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, clean and quiet even with a family with kids next door room was nicely sound proof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. California

Nice east Mesa location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Stayed three nites. Hotel staff were very friendly. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Close to several restraunts and a large shopping mall. Would have liked to had some evening snacks but my waistline didn't need them anyway. No food or bar at hotel but they have the usual waffles and cereal etc in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines Iowa

Reunion Raves

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: I loved the friendly service!
From check in to check out the staff was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel is lovely both inside and out as well. The rooms are spacious and clean, plus all newly remodeled. I loved the separate mirror station outside the bathroom making it easy for multiple people trying to get ready. We met in Arizona to celebrate my mom's 80th birthday and were coming from coast to coast. This was such a lovely breakfast area, some mornings we just could sit and enjoy fellowship in that space. The gentlemen who was working the breakfast area was so gracious and helpful. Brought extra food to us and served us like we were his only concern. I hope to stay here again soon and would recommend it to anyone! Thanks you and blessings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie B from Rexburg, Idaho

Great, all but the bed.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I would love to have given this hotel a higher rating, but it seems that in doing their renovation they did not replace the beds. Our bed sagged toward the middle, so that we had to be almost on top of each other in order to be comfortable. As I checked out, I mentioned it to the desk clerk, who made a note of it. Hopefully the situation will be rectified.