Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
As always la Quinta maintains its facilities in very good condition and cleanness. The pool was great and clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler,AZ

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: It was ok
Location: Lots of places to eat and a very nice mall.
The hotel was nice except we got back one night at 8:00 pm and they forgot to clean our room although the gal at the front desk brough us up clean towels when I called. The pool was very nice. Our air stopped working and it took 2 times to get it fixed right and the last time Brian got it fixed right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Our stay was nice, it was very quiet the only thing was is the room had a slight odor ( almost like musty smell ) which I had to go buy some air freshener for it other than that it was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quinta Inn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: The type of breakfast
Location: good , no so far from Fashion Mall and Restaurants
Very good customer service from Service Desk people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Nice hotel close to food, shopping and freeway.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Need signs to mark elevator access better.
Friendly staff and nice room. Continental breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Not sure why they even have housekeeping , they didn't do a thing. The "breakfast" was a joke, and there was dog messes all over outside building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyed my stay after a day of shopping at the outlets with swimming & walking distance to cracker barrel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 2 travelers from Phoenix/Chandler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing was particularly outstanding except there were small dogs barking in the room next door. We were unsuccessful opening the room door with the card keys we were issued. I walked back to the lobby and got new keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travelbug from Portland

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My only disappointment was that I wasn't able to enjoy the hotel more because of my schedule. Great location right off the freeway. Nicely decorated room with a view of the pool. Great continental breakfast and also walking distance to Cracker Barrel. Helpful and friendly staff & very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com