Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom buena vista ,co.

good location

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: better lighting and signage
Location: movies just a ten minute drive
we enjoyed the town and the location of the hotel was perfect, breakfast was good, there is lots of places to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant. Helpful staff and service

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Convenience for our visit
Cons: We were pleased with our situation
Location: Old Town and Fashion Mall not to far out of reach. We dined a quick late lunch on our arrival at Red Robin and visited Barnes and Noble for books.
Enjoyed pool and breakfast accomodations. Convenient for our visit and able to tour Old Town for the first time. Thank you:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel is just east of Highway 101 at Shea Blvd. It is a standard hotel; no surprises. The rooms are comfortable. We had a non-smoking room looking out over the courtyard, which was very quiet. Access to the internet was free and fast. The bathroom is well appointed. The hotel serves a free breakfast with ample choice. The weather was gorgeous for this time of the year, so we enjoyed our quiet time in the inner courtyard. The staff was very friendly and helpful. For a good dinner within easy walking distance, try Mimi's Cafe; for a good read or a snack, try the Barnes & Noble across Shea Blvd (crossing may be hazardous at rush hour).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place close to what we had to do

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable room
I would stay there again, good proximity for what we had to do while in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The stay at the hotel was a good experience. The fact that I had to type in this box to make the review submit was a bit much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to west world

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff was pleasnt, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

A very pleasant experience

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: Seemly unlimited number of restaurants and entertainment within one mile.
We took advantage of all their accommodations, pool, gym, and breakfast. We didn't have high expectations but we were pleasantly surprised. Over all our experienced was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: We stayed at this hotel because it was relatively close to West World and the Barrett-Jackson Auction that we were attending.
Cons: The advertisement was that there was a shuttle anywhere within 5 miles, but when we arrived at the hotel, there were changes in the availability.
Location: We toured the Frank Lloyd Wright Home; it was very interesting. West World/Barrett Jackson was the prime attraction.
The hotel tried to be accommodating; however, due to the predicted large numbers of peoples attending Barrett-Jackson; the hotel have should planned to increase the number of trips to accommodate people. Instead, they limited the time/number of trips to/from West World. We ended up using UBER to go/come and a few times. I wish the breakfast was a little better quality. The muffins were stale. The boiled eggs were frozen. There wasn't an area to rate the breakfast; but it was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Williston North Dakota

Dirty and lied about rate

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it, the breakfast was a joke
This is a dirt hotel and I book the room at one rate for 4 nights through Expedia and the hotel charged me four different rate for each night of my stay and it became very expensive. Not have at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Except for the parking lot....

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Front desk service was very nice.
Cons: Their doing it. (The parking.)
Except for the parking lot being redone and closed off, my stay was quick, clean and comfortable. Checked in late with no issues and left early. Clean, quiet, and efficient!!