Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Not a high end hotel, but a nice hotel if you're looking just a place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff made up for Expedia's mistake

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet and good location if you want to shop.
Cons: Pet areas
Location: Shopping
Once again, the filter's on your website gave us a hotel that didn't have a ground floor, handicap bathroom feature. The staff fixed it, by putting us on the 2nd floor and putting us in a room that had grab bars in the bathroom. Traveling with a therapy dog as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great for the whole family!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My family and I stayed in one room while visiting my ill grandmother. The amenities were wonderful and the beds were extremely comfortable. However, I did not rate it excellent in cleanliness because the shower floors were dark and dingy. I was happy to wake up to breakfast, although I I questioned the freshness of the juice and fruit. Other than the bathroom and freshness, everything else including location and service were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Marcos , ca.

Business/ fun trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Beds and lots of pillows
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: I guess lots of people use it for the games next door. Football.
Tried to make the best of a family business trip. Beds were very comfortable. Maids were great. We stayed 3 nights. Breakfast needs some help. Works in a pinch when you are on a budget but it leaves you wanting more. We got down there and waffle batter was at the end and watery at 8:30am so got 1/2 waffle. Coffee and a mini muffin was the best I could do. The location was great for our needs. lots of eating places around. The Red Robin was right out front no need to drive on the nights we used it. with wifi my iphone and our navigator we got around easily. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thompson, MB

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great, very convenient, as we were close to where we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Mold on inside of shower curtain. Check the coffee levels.
We stayed here for 3 nights. All went well, overall. Is it a fancy hotel? Nope. But the room was clean, other than there was some mold on the inside of the shower curtain. The room was very spacious, there was a nice big desk and also a microwave, mini fridge and a single cup coffee maker. The breakfast included was pretty good, but the coffee was out when we would get there. The location is very good. The mall is close and plenty of food places around. Easy to get to and easy on/off the loop 101.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 22, 2014
very conveniently located to shopping, restaurants, freeway and the Universty of Phoenix Stadium. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and amenities were nice (although the fitness room could use a little work).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to sports and shopping

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Overall nice place to stay. Breakfast was a bit limited. Hotel didn't have the reservation I made through Expedia so check in took longer than it should have but staff was very friendly and treated us well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com