Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Don't change a thing

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Is that a trick question? No seriously I could think of a hundred complementary things I would like to see, Who wouldn't? No things are just find
Location: Everything with in walking distance. Shopping, movies, it was all there
I to serve the Public in a different fashion and like you my # 1 goal is customer satisfaction. The staff where I stayed has meet this goal hands down. Great job guys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water couldn't be turned off in the bathtub.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The staff was nice but the room was not. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth the price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
good price, nice location. liked it. staff were nice and helpful. the breakfast was OK served in the lobby. recommend for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
frequent visitor for years. always comfortable. recommend to anyone needing a room. close to ball fields. good variety of restaurants in close proximity
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with fridge and microwave.

Posted May 27, 2014
A very basic room with a lot more amenities than some 4-star hotels. My only gripes were the noise from the landscapers in the morning, and having a room too close to the elevators, which was also noisy. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. The front office staff displayed excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose

OK

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice stay. Enjoyable. I already did a review of this hotel & I can't get past this screen to book another room. Grr!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Chicago, IL

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable Bed, Cleanliness of the room, Hot Tub and Pool. I also needed to print a couple of documents for work that needed to be sent over night.
Cons: Nothing at this point.
Location: I was able to walk to the shopping center to grab a couple of things from Target. I also had my family meet me at PF Chang's located diagonally.
I stayed at this location for 5 nights, and was able to enjoy the comforts of my room, hot tub, pool and the continental breakfast. It is was my second time at this location, since I have family that lives close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ariana from Safford, AZ

Nice hotel close to lots of yummy restaurants.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accomadating- we asked for a late checkout and they gave us one no problem. The pool was nice and hot tub was hot. We were right by the workout room and a conference room so we felt like we couldn't walk by without interrupting them. That was annoying. The toilets are super loud and don't flush the paper very well. I thought we were going to wake my baby. Other than that our stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny from San Francisco

Good central location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Overall, I had a good experience here. The location was perfect for what I needed. The pool was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. My biggest concern was that I was given a ground floor room and found that the windows facing the parking lot were unlocked. Luckily, that is something I check as soon as I get in a room. I let the front desk know and they said they would mention it to the appropriate personnel. After that, I checked those locks every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gord from Vancouver, BC

Close to ball parks

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to ball parks and restaurants
Cons: More variety of breakfast items.
Location: Perfect for Spring training
Stayed here to enjoy some of the Spring training. Perfect location with access to ball parks.