Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Prime location in Fountain Hills

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Lake with famous fountain across street. Walk to park, restaurants, etc.
Cons: Feel is spartan, but pretty clean.
Location: Easy to walk to best of Fountain Hills. Fountain goes off every hour on the hour and is impressive. Walkable 1.2 mile path around lake.
Location makes this a desirable hotel. Walk to fountain/lake, shops, dining, etc. Hotel is clean, but mediocre. Location makes it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty! This was the dirtest place ever!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - clean the carpets, even the lamp shades were dirty. We had to ask to have the sheets changed-they were so dirty.
Location: The fair was right next door - only good thing.
We could not even sit by the pool to get out of our room. When you open the door to the outside pool the order of sewage was so strong you could not go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
A nice hotel nesttled in a quiet neighborhood with resturants just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, AZ

Clean, Convienient, and Enjoyable

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We found that the Lexington was a very nice place to stay and will be the first choice next time we come to town. Clean rooms, very friendly staff, and a decent restaurant downstairs. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent service and clean rooms. Five star rating in my book.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

Hotel experience

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The minute we got there, our room was not even ready. They were still cleaning it. I asked to be placed in another room, that had no towels in it and the blow dryer and one of the lights did not work. The staff was very unpleasant and did not try to offer us anything for the first impression we were given. They were snotty and completely rude. we will NOT be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Room was clean and spacious, would stay again. Restaurant was nice, food good and staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super bowl Sunday trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015
we stayed four days for the Super Bowl Sunday. the fireside grill in the hotel leaves a lot to be desired we went over almost everyday to the All American very nice bar with a lot of TVs had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Lexington in Fountain Hills AZ

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I had a wonderful view of the Fountain right out my window. It was spectacular. The room was large and very clean. The bedding was soft and cozy. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel staff ok. Light in bathroom out told staff about it along with hair dryer not working but neither fixed. Friday breakfast waitress been customer service training terrible service. I will complement the Fireside for the POW /MIA display