Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GDY from Canada

good location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location and view over the fountains
Cons: room could have had a safe, needs a little work, tiles loose in the bathroom, tape holding on the corners of the wallpaper. No vending machines
Location: close to restaurants and shops
Not bad for the price, would stay again if i was in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
It was a very nice hotel and perfect for my business meeting...
2 out of 5
by Pat from Canada

Some concerns

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: the proximity to the lake/fountain/stores
Cons: New sheets and towels. More comfortable bed.
The room was ok. The sheets had a huge stain on them and I had to change the entire bed before we slept. They gave me sheets at the desk. That was a disappointment. The toilet was not clean and I wiped it down myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lexington Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The suite was spacious and furnished nicely. There were not enough towels and linens for the pull out bed for the number of persons staying in the suite. When we asked for the linens we had some issues getting what we needed. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from San Diego, CA

Upscale hotel for great price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Liked everything. The lobby was spotless. Staff were professional. Room was perfect. Felt like a 5-star experience.
Cons: Nothing. Perfection
Location: In a small town north of Phoenix. Lots of places to eat. Very nice suburban neighborhood.
The hotel was absolutely stunning, the bed was extremely comfortable, room was spotless. Have zero complaints. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by Thon from Arkansas

Okay, but not good, and definitely not great

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: Room cleanliness, helpfulness from staff, new linens and towels
Location: Great location, great coffee shop across the street
I guess when you are one of two hotels in an area with lots of demand you can get away with many things. The room wasn't taken well care of on a daily basis. The beds were made, the bathroom was cleaned ( but not real well), the wastebaskets weren't emptied, the room smelled of cigarettes, the sheets were old and pilly, and the towels were grey. The desk staff was nice enough, but could have been more helpful on one of the two things we requested. Had to ask for more towels, slow in coming, we ended up going to the desk to get them. Hotel is in a lovely area, right across the street was a great coffee shop and a decent restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf outing

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean all or replace the carpets Provide soft pillows
Location: not the best location travel required to get places of interest
The carpets were old, stained, and smelled of cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet

Posted Mar 27, 2014
The hotel overall is in good condition, but the carpets need to be replaced throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The king suite room we stayed in was huge! The pictures I saw online of the suite did no justice. The jacuzzi in the room was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room, beautiful location
Cons: more than one trash can in the room would be nice, and a full pot of coffee/tea in the lobby
Location: Great location with great views. Several specialty shops to explore
For the cost, I would thought they would have some sort of complimentary breakfast. At the very least, coffee in the lobby. The service in the restaurant left a lot to be desired.