Ratings based on 1,643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente precio y comodo

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Es un hotel muy cómodo a pesar de que ya tiene muchos años esta muy bien conservado me encanto el ajedrez gigante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Massachusetts

Everything i was looking for

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Inexpensive. Quiet. Pool steps away from my door. Breakfast included. I traveled to Arizona by myself and upon arriving to this hotel, was so happy that it was key access only. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espar

Very relaxing

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Was quiet and restfull friendly staff and there free breakfast and i dont drink but there was a lounge on property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very odd hotel. Better than it appears but very strange people staying and working at the hotel. Creepy dark parking lot. Hotel is very out dated. The courtyard is well kept and rooms were decently clean. A/c is loud and old. The lawn chairs outside the door is interesting. But it was a decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

was ok

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Room clean, staff very nice, the room we had the cooler was so loud couldn't sleep. But needed the cooler to be on, rooms need to be up graded to newer updated Cooler, carpet needs changing, sheets are worn out. Clean rooms. Birds outside in cage need some greens n leafy plant inside the cage .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was small and the staff was awesome!
Cons: It is an old building, but everything has been upgraded.
Location: This hotel is near ASU and Tempe Marketplace. There is also a lot of shopping nearby.
This was a nice hotel. It was clean and the staff were exceptional. It is an older building, but the layout is nice and the feel is warm and cozy. The breakfast buffet was standard and served in a regular dining room with table cloths and window seating. It was close to shopping and food choices. Overall, it is a great place for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This was our first time in Arizona. I Booked this hotel off of the reviews! I was very impressed. Quiet, personal,and friendly. The free continental breakfast was a plus! Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotsdale az

Nive rooms beautiful scenery

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The best hotel i have ever stayed in yet im deffinatly going to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This was a very charming, retro hotel. The grounds were very well kept. The room was very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guthrie, OK

Tiny hotel room near the Desert Botanical Garden

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful gardens, nice desert decor, very clean
Cons: Staff be friendlier, decorating the upper level better to not be so scary upon entering at night
Location: Near the Desert Botanical Garden
The room is decorated nicely and is near the Desert Botanical Garden. They have a beautiful enclosed garden. However the room was quite small for a family of four- kids aged 7 and 11. The bathroom made me claustrophobic! So tiny. The breakfast served was minimal and not very tasty.